Logo White
Watch Demo

Narcosis Scuba Center

Own this business?
4.6
205 reviews
|Recreation|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

528 E Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 934-6474

http://www.narcosisscuba.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.6
(48) · Recreation

6193 Central Ave

(727) 344-3483
About

Your one stop destination for all of your scuba needs. Gulf Charters, Shop, and Learn to Dive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
205 reviews
5149
  
49
  
32
  
26
  
19
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 86 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Enright on Facebook

24 days ago

03/17/2020, 01:55 AM
all the people I met there were super friendly.my instructor Justin was extremely patient and helpful teaching me to become certified.I will give him 5 stars.Captain Dane,George and Joe were also great and helpful on the boat.I recommend them if you want to become a certified.👍Scott
Anne Elizabeth on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:50 AM
What a great Dive Facility! The crew was so helpful and kind. I was a little nervous at first but I am now a PADI Open Water Scuba Diver! They fitted me with gear and everything I needed. Thank you Narcosis for the Education for my hobby!
Leigh Ekovich on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:02 AM
My husband and I just finished our PADI open water certification class and wanted to give a shout out to Mustufa who did an excellent job as our instructor. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his love for scuba diving. We learned many safety skills and Mustufa was excellent at explaining the “whys” and “hows” to become neutrally buoyant. We are heading to Cozemel in December and we feel confident we will have an exciting dive. Steve and Leigh
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Steven Salib on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:18 AM
Great experience working with the staff at Narcosis. From the beginning I was welcomed as part of the family. They are big on safety, and make learning fun. Looking forward to learning more and growing with the dive shop.
Autumne M Mason on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:11 AM
I’ve had a lot of great experiences over the years with narcosis and the boat. I love working here with our staff and customers it’s a great environment to grow in.
Rick Gillespie on Facebook

6 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:02 AM
Love to go gulf diving with them. Capt. Mike Fox is excellent .
Laura Hancock Rodgers on Facebook

8 months ago

08/19/2019, 07:05 AM
Recently completed my PADI open water certification with Mustufa and had a blast! He is very patient, knowledgeable, and puts you at ease should you feel any anxiety. I highly recommend him as your instructor. I will be advancing my skills and will continue to use Mu as my instructor.
Tammy Hardt on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 18:02 PM
Just completed my Padi classes. I loved the experience. Classes were exhausting but Mustafa was fantastic. He took his time and able to calm down my partner who was taking the classes with me. I can not thank them enough for their care they took when learning to dive. I would recommend them to anyone. They are fantastic and I can not wait to get in the water!
Ray Arredondo on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 12:59 PM
I had the best time diving with Narcosis Scuba Center, a very professional crew taking care us. I recommend Narcosis Dive Center for your diving needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.