Logo White
Watch Demo

Naples Marina and Excursions

Claimed
4.8
229 reviews
|Recreation|Palm River, FL 34110

12345 Tamiami Trail N, Unit 6, Palm River, FL 34110

(239) 594-0213

https://allwaterexcursionsmarina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(74) · Recreation

18400 San Carlos Blvd

(239) 898-4063
About

Specialties Everything on the Water Backwater Fishing Charters Deep Sea Fishing Charters Private & Party Boat Fishing Scuba Diving & Spearfishing Narrated Nature Tours Kayak & Paddleboard Tours Kayak Sales, Service, Storage & Rentals Dolphin & Manatee Excursions Youth Summer Camps Catered Weddings & Events Sunset & Party Cruises Jet Ski Rental & Tours Everglades Airboat Rides Scuba Dive Shop & Gift Shop Live & Frozen Bait & Tackle Shop Helicopter Tours History Established in 2010. Naples Marina And Excursions was established in 2010, but our first business that is now connected with NME is called Reel 1 Up Fish And Dive Charters, which has been succesful for the past 10 years. We are the onl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
229 reviews
5182
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.8Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Miholic Ide on Facebook

2 days ago

07/02/2020, 18:48 PM
Very courteous and accommodating. Reasonable pricing and good location to the water.
Mike Cabrera on Facebook

4 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:21 AM
Great experience very professional staff with high safety standards and overall fun and great experience.
Felicity Rickard on Facebook

15 days ago

06/20/2020, 03:14 AM
Best day ever! Staff are so helpful and fun. Bruce was a great tour guide. We would recommend to anyone. Thanks guys. Brian, Felicity, jake and Ella
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anurag Agarwal on Facebook

21 days ago

06/14/2020, 01:28 AM
We had an amazing two hour guided jet ski adventure with Aaron today. The Jetskies were fast and maneuvered well. The guide was excellent and it was a perfect day on the water today.
Gayle Kovar on Facebook

23 days ago

06/12/2020, 01:43 AM
Christine D. Guinan on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 02:41 AM
My family and I have been taking boat tours with AWE for several years in a row. All tours and boat captains are great. Captains are very knowledgeable pointing out species of birds and sea life. Boats are beautiful, clean and in good working order. I highly recommend AWE!
Kelly Brosnan on Facebook

3 months ago

03/22/2020, 10:11 AM
I come here often to go kayaking. However at this present time we are all to be self quarantining ourselves due to the Corona Virus. This was the best day on the water after being inside the house for 5 days. I was never within 6 feet of anyone. i love this place!
Mary Rowley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 04:51 AM
Employees are all so nice and helpful!! I’ve never kayaked before and they made sure I felt sake and comfortable!! Will recommend to family and friends!!!!
Gigi Walters on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:39 AM
Murray aka captin Marty 😂😂 is the best always ask for him! my husband, granddaughter, and I enjoyed every minute with him! Murray is kind, knowledgeable, and fun. We went fishing, collected shells on the beach, watched the sunset, We caught a ton of fish! learned about the fish we caught, we saw dolphins, a beautiful sunset, and caught a hammer head shark! Our granddaughter loved how Murray helped her when she needed it and allowed her to fish herself when she wanted. Murray taught her to be great at casting. she is 10 She will soon have a T-shirt that reads "Forget Mickey, I am going Fishing with Murray". Thank you again Murray for making our time in Bonita Springs so beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.