Logo White
Watch Demo

Naples Marina and Excursions

Claimed
4.8
104 reviews
|Recreation|Naples, FL 34110

12345 Tamiami Trail N, Unit 6, Naples, FL 34110

(239) 594-0213

https://allwaterexcursionsmarina.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Everything on the Water Backwater Fishing Charters Deep Sea Fishing Charters Private & Party Boat Fishing Scuba Diving & Spearfishing Narrated Nature Tours Kayak & Paddleboard Tours Kayak Sales, Service, Storage & Rentals Dolphin & Manatee Excursions Youth Summer Camps Catered Weddings & Events Sunset & Party Cruises Jet Ski Rental & Tours Everglades Airboat Rides Scuba Dive Shop & Gift Shop Live & Frozen Bait & Tackle Shop Helicopter Tours History Established in 2010. Naples Marina And Excursions was established in 2010, but our first business that is now connected with NME is called Reel 1 Up Fish And Dive Charters, which has been succesful for the past 10 years. We are the onl

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
578
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Visconti on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 03:40 AM
I just wanted to say thank you to all water excursions for a wonderful time on the water , family friendly great staff and the owner jay is amazing , great local run business ........ mangroves and fish everywhere, peace and tranquility with an unmatched scenery ....... if your looking for great family time check them out
Justin
Kristen Brooks on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:37 AM
They are great! Aaron gave us a great private tour today of the mangroves! We saw dolphins. This is the third time we’ve used them in SW Florida. #AWE
Sonja Streeter on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:41 AM
Went paddle boarding for the first time in February. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rick Gershberg on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:33 AM
what a great time taking their wave runner tour. I took my 15 year old daughter, the first time for both of us. Not for the faint of heart- those things really move! saw lots of dolphin in the bay. Cameron was a great guide!!
Jessi Goldner on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 02:34 AM
Amazing experience, Captains we're super friendly and went above and beyond!
Kim Ionia Holland on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 02:46 AM
Dolphins and beach swimming Yes!!!!🏊🏽‍♀️this was a beautiful day
Wendy Kaiser Zurstadt on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:40 AM
I can't say enough nice things about AWE. Customer service is 5 star. We keep our kayaks in their safe care and love the beauty of their backyard on the Caloosahatchee River and access to the Gulf. Beautiful place to paddle or jetski.
Michael Chesal on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:21 AM
These guys took great care of my group of 31 lawyers and guests. Great location, great staff. Enjoy without reservation! did i say "great?"
Robyn Cohen Shapiro on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 03:17 AM
All Water Excursions was easily accessible from our hotel. We chose two excursions. First one was the Waverunner Tour. Being my oldest is 16 and has her boarting license she could not be more thrilled to pilot her own vessel. Their guide Cameron took them on an adventure. Seeing dolphin and other wildlife, through different waterways and explained to them about the Red Tide and other interesting pieces of information. I highly recommend this excursion company and look forward to our next excursion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.