Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
260 reviews
|Healthcare|Napa, California 94558

2208 Redwood Rd, Napa, California 94558

(707) 326-5505

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Aker Kasten Home Health Care Agency
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1580 NW 2nd Ave

(561) 955-6010

4 people are looking at this business

Lakeshore Allergy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

17770 Mack Ave

(313) 885-6367
Salt City Psychology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

77 700 E #220

(801) 758-7370

1 person is looking at this business

Jackie Krammer Classical Homeopathy
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4306 Bryant Ave S

(612) 824-7808

2 people are looking at this business

Chappell Therapy
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3333 Camino del Rio S #215

(858) 876-4104
Classical Medicine of St Petersburg Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1432 9th St N

(727) 821-7771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doula services for Napa and beyond. Childbirth education and birth support are my focus and I can help make your hospital birth a beautiful experience! Description My name is Sara Vietti and I have been a doula for 6 years in the Napa area. I am a DONA (Doulas of North America) trained birth doula and also teach private and semi-private childbirth classes. What is a doula? A doula is a person trained and experienced in childbirth who provides continuous physical, emotional and informational support to the mother in labor -- before, during and just after childbirth. When you go into labor, I will join you at home or the hospital and stay at your side providing constant support and acting as a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
260 reviews
5253
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 254 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:39 AM
Excellent office staff and RDA. We love Dr. Angie and Dr. Brigid. Thank you for the great service.
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 10:15 AM
Thanks again for another great visit and wonderful care😊
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:02 AM
A very intelligent group of caring ladies who have endless patience, warmth and thoroughl clinical knowledge.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
John B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:04 AM
Another great visit! Both kids ushered in ahead of schedule and treated so proficiently and kindly by both the staff and Dr. Angie. I like that the hygienists always ask before performing x-rays or fluoride treatments, and the kids appreciate the prizes, balloons, and stickers they get post-cleaning. So glad we found this office!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:21 AM
Everyone here is kind and puts my children at ease!! having a child who is extremely fearful at the dentist is not easy for anyone involved (kid, parents and the staff) but they do their best to comfort my child and always get the job done.
I would recommend this practice to any of my family or friends.
Finn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:18 AM
The nurses and doctors at Napa Pediatric Dentistry are so warm, friendly, smart and professional. My 3 yr old and 5 yr old love coming to the dentist. They make them feel comfortable during procedures and fun with balloons and toys. I always feel like we're getting the best care and Dr Angie always give me the straight answer on how to best care for my kids teeth. We couldn't be happier.
Zion H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 12:51 PM
Going to the dentist can be a scary experience for a young child especially if it's their first time. Everyone at Napa Pediatric Denistry helps ensure that every child's experience is a little less scary, at least I know for my daughter. She actually gets excited about going to the dentist. I don't know if it's because of the cool incentives they give or just the awesome way the staff interacts with the kids and the parents. Going
to the dentist should not be scary it should be rewarding.
Killian K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:08 AM
I am so moved by the staff's unbelievable amount of love, patience, and sweet interaction with each child and parent. They go out of their way to make each child feel welcome, safe, and to make going to the dentist a fun experience.

My 3 year old was set against getting his first check up, but by the end he had a full cleaning, check up and loved the experience.

I find it so heart warming to see so many people going above and beyond their job description and training to connect with children so warmly and right on their level.

They do a lot of work to make the office a happy and fun place to be without it being too stimulating. From holiday decorations to contests and prizes to video game
...  more>>
Todd M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:56 PM
I'm hoping the email review I sent earlier was received ;)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.