Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nanda Channaiah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dermatologists|Westerville, OH 43082

428 County Line Rd W, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 847-4100

https://www.centerforsurgicaldermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(2) · Doctors

104 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-6413
About

Channaiah Nanda DO is located at 428 County Line Rd W, Westerville, OH. This business specializes in Dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Mason review for Nanda Channaiah
Charlotte Mason on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2021, 02:07 AM
Covered every question I had completely which few doctors seem to take the time to do these days. Explained what she was going to be doing, including the degree of pain for the procedures. I would highly recommend her and will certainly keep working with her myself.
Brian review for Nanda Channaiah
Brian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:32 AM
I was referred to Dr Channaiah by a friend with melanoma over 5 years ago, and have seen her ever since. She is a caring physician and makes you feel comfortable during your entire visit. She explained my condition, treatment, and guided me along each step of the way. My treatment was painless and she kept me calm and relaxed during. She even made time to review my skincare products. I can tell she did this because she cares about her patients and wants them to enjoy their skin.
Joel Copeland review for Nanda Channaiah
Joel Copeland on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:50 AM
Dr. Channaiah is one of the best medical professionals I've ever dealt with, period. She is compassionate, upbeat, and extremely willing to talk. I always leave her office with plenty of information and resources for more learning as well as a good understanding of the condition that brought me to the office.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sheila Gill review for Nanda Channaiah
Sheila Gill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:43 AM
I find Dr. Channaish to be a caring professional with a calm and thorough approach. She answers my questions patiently and is very knowledgeable. She found an early skin cancer at a visit a few years ago, which was removed. I have been fine since then. I would highlyrecommend her.
Wally powers review for Nanda Channaiah
Wally powers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:18 AM
Very thorough. Definitely was thoroughly prepared for yearly checkup based ; Remember all from last years visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.