Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy's Beauty Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
136 reviews
|Barbers|Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

5901 Maywood Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

(323) 584-6000

https://nancysbeauty.com/wp-admin/install.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

7470 Cherry Ave

(909) 574-2715
5.0
(5) · Barbers

727 Silver Spur Rd # 100

(310) 377-7720
5.0
(3) · Barbers

131 N Maclay Ave

(818) 468-6420
5.0
(1) · Beauty

311 N Crescent Dr

(310) 285-0778
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

1230 N Pacific Ave

(818) 956-5215
5.0
(13) · Beauty

401 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 409-0076
About

Ultimate Beauty Companies encompasses four divisions--Nancy's Beauty Warehouse, Ultimate Beauty Center, Bella Spa & Salon and viaBeaute, Distributor of Fine Beauty Brands. All four divisions provide beauty professionals with personalized service and unsurpassed commitment beyond expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
136 reviews
575
  
420
  
310
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vronik Flores review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Vronik Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:20 AM
es una tienda muy completa para salones de belleza y barberia
Business Response:

Hola Vronik! Gracias por recomendacion, aqui en Nancy's Beauty Warehouse nuestro exito es el exito de los salones de belleza al igual de los barberos/as. Esperamos verla pronto!

Araceli Suarez review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Araceli Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:06 AM
Buenos precios y llegan muy rápido
Business Response:

Hola Araceli, muchas gracias por su recomendacion de Nancy's Beauty Warehouse, la esperamos pronto!

Griselda Villa review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Griselda Villa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:36 AM
Nancy's Beauty Warehouse. Its a excellent warehose in where there offers freeclases completing what really you need, also Nena Pérez an excellent, professional, and interprenius professor...her clases offers at all you need, al your questions Mrs. Nena Pérez anwers you clear, and respectfully. I recommended NBW Because not only $20.00 cost instead this money you could buy anything you need in your professional Beauty Saloons. . Thank you Mrs. Nena Pérez I learned so much in your class...
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Elias Nabeel review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Elias Nabeel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:19 AM
Charles Owens review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Charles Owens on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:41 AM
All of the latest equipment and classes... I'm a fan
Marisol Siguenza review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Marisol Siguenza on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 05:54 AM
Flor Paredes review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Flor Paredes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 03:37 AM
Rosy U. review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Rosy U. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 09:38 AM
I like going to to shop at the one in maywood they have marisol &peter working in the floor they are very helpful and very friendly ...thanks for removing nidia she was rude & allways in a bad mood i would not like going when she was there......thanks for the change
Rebecca B. review for Nancy's Beauty Warehouse
Rebecca B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:20 AM
terrible – Only giving it one star because I have to, such bad costumer service that I made an account just to write a review! Bought a curler that was never sent to me, called to complain and they told me they would call me back. hmmm never received that call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.