Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98101

1318 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 625-9200

https://www.nancymeyer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie is located at 1318 5th Ave, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Central Business District neighborhood. This business specializes in Lingerie and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MM M review for Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie
MM M on BBB

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 03:53 AM
Really disappointed to learn that Nancy Meyers has closed ... and no notice to their customers? I've been shopping with them for about 10 years and always enjoyed my experiences, however I'm a bit angry ... I just left a second message with their corporate offices regarding a substantial credit I had with them still and I'd like to receive a returned call - AND my credit. I am sincerely hoping that they call me back and do the right thing providing me with a refund on my no longer available CREDIT. As I said in the beginning, I'm really disappointed. Staying positive and hoping that they respond quickly and provide me with my refund since I can no longer purchase any items from their site.
Respond to negative reviews
Lilah Moore review for Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie
Lilah Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 04:57 AM
Kathleen W. review for Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie
Kathleen W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 10:17 AM
This is NOT a great business for customer care. I was a repeat client of NM spending hundreds of dollars at a time. Then, the one and only time I was about to order less than the obligatory $150 for free shipping I called and mentioned that I usually received a coupon from my previous order for free shipping on my next order. I was met with a service rep who sounded like she was about 18 years old and spoke so fast and indifferently that I could barely understand her. It was a “tough Lady take it or leave it” attitude in a Valley Girl voice. I asked for her supervisor and was told “Nope...none available” so I asked that her supervisor phone me back. None did. In the meantime (I got the message “Buzz Off”) I ordered the obligatory $150 in lingerie to avoid the shipping charge. I never did get a call back? So I phoned NM and was told, again, in a voice so fast and immature, that "well we saw you ordered so we figured you didn't need a call". The rep was so snotty and dismissive that I knew then that I mattered little to NM. It was another “Take it or leave it” missive. They had no interest keeping me happy. So…I asked for her supervisor and was told "nope, none available". Again, I asked that her supervisor call me back. None did. Finally someone emailed with a very patronizing missive saying they were so sorry I was "so confused". They repeated that if you don’t spend the money you don’t get the shipping gratis. Nobody and they mean nobody gets free shipping at NM unless you spend $150.00. They were so sad I was "so confused" but please hurry back to shop. The missive was so patronizing that my hair caught on fire. I do a lot of shopping online A LOT: Bergdorf’s, Neiman’s Saks, Barney’s, Net-A-Porter, and more. I cannot remember being treated so dismissively. It’s not the “Free Shipping” that got me upset it was the "Buzz Off" way they responded. After spending hundreds of dollars NM they want to know only this "What have you done for us today?" And never ever ask for free shipping or the NM Pom Pom squad will smack you down.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Contributor review for Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/11/2006, 10:44 AM
Sexy and elegant lingerie that will send a woman into sweet bliss and her pocketbook into an abyss. – In Short This tiny boutique is filled with such fine lingerie that much of it is preserved in plastic. The focus here tends to be on quality and fit, rather than an environment that oozes sensuality. The saleswoman is happy to help you find the undergarment that fits perfectly with your new outfit or some guilty pleasure to lounge in. Be warned: Luxury comes with a price, especially for something that many won't see.
marco26 review for Nancy Meyer Fine Lingerie
marco26 on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/02/2002, 15:54 PM
The good stuff – A quaint place to find the best and finest lingerie. This is not your mall Victoria Secret outlet. They carry the highest quality labels such as La Perla. A male in a lingerie store can feel a bit odd. But the staff made me feel very comfortable. The sales person was very knowledgeable and very helpful. All she wanted to do is help me get what I was looking for, eventhough she could tell I wasnt made out of money. I high recommend to everyone I know Nancy Meyers when they ask about a place for good lingerie.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.