Logo White
Watch Demo

Nalin J Patel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
56 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33613

3000 Medical Park Dr, Ste 200, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 972-3353

http://www.tampaent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Infectious Disease Specialists

1425 S Osprey Ave # 1

(941) 366-9060
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4804

(727) 767-4170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1201 5th Ave N

(727) 821-0017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Nalin Patel, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio in 1996 and specializes in pediatrics and ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
56 reviews
544
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
  • 38 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 05:50 AM
LQ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:10 AM
LJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Patel was SO good and understanding with me and our little baby girl when we found out she had a tongue and lip tie. I was so nervous about doing any kind of procedure with her being so young but he was perfect in easing my fears and allowing me plenty of time to ask lots of questions, I never felt rushed or pressured at all, and I couldn't stay in the room to watch it so he told me where the bathroom was and before I was even done washing my hands he was already done and she was back asleep
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
AC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 10:19 AM
I am very happy for the care that we see from Dr. Patel
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:28 AM
didn't understand everything told to me dispite my questions
BG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:51 AM
Very helpful, knowledgeable
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:39 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:57 AM
Dr. Patel is very informative, and takes time to teach. He figured out our sons problem and how to correct it naturally without meds like the pediatrician thought he needed.
Kaila on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:45 AM
Dr. Patel is awesome. My daughter had a tongue and severe lip tie. I didn't know what to expect as a first time mom. He took the time to explain everything to us, with statistics for success and infection, even when I didn't know what to ask. I felt very comfortable with allowing him to fix the ties the same day. He did it very quickly and my daughter only cried for about 2 minutes afterward. At the 2 week check up, her lip and tongue were both healed perfectly. I'm very happy with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.