Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naked City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
305 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97214

2701 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 239-3837

https://www.nakedcityclothing.com/Default.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
About

This trendy boutique in the hipster-friendly Hawthorne Districtis full of surprises. This is where glossy embroidered prints and combat camouflage blend effortlessly. While the store itself seems a bit unfinished, the wear on the carpet around the racks show that it is established. The merchandise is mostly imported, offering exotic styles at affordable prices. Among the garments, you will find interesting gifts like printed paper lanterns that light up, cartoon character journals, and refrigerator magnets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
305 reviews
5224
  
435
  
39
  
24
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catrina Gomes review for Naked City
Catrina Gomes on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 08:35 AM
Incredible customer service! They have such a great selection of quirky fun merchandise but especially Erstwilder which is my favorite. One of my pieces had a small issue and they quickly made it right with over the top customer service. They ship fast and package with care. I will continue to shop with them and can’t wait to visit their store in person post COvID but for now enjoy their great online shopping experience. Step outside the lines and live a little.
Christopher Glawe review for Naked City
Christopher Glawe on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:05 AM
Excellent assortment of clothing and accessories. I recently ordered face masks from their web store and was happy with purchase.
Charlene Quaresma review for Naked City
Charlene Quaresma on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 12:30 PM
My favorite shop in Portland. Great brands and awesome quality to fit and body type and budget. Before I lived on the east side, Naked City was a destination spot for me and a reason to cross the river. Now that I am an eastsider, I can’t get enough!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Teresa Loveland review for Naked City
Teresa Loveland on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 11:16 AM
This is hands down my favorite shop in Portland! Super cute clothes, accessories, and an impressive amount of Erstwilder jewelry. This is a great place to buy fun gifts for friends too. I highly recommend!
Grace Booth review for Naked City
Grace Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 08:59 AM
Unique fun fashions for all sizes. Awesome accessories and purses too. Welcoming staff and great sales. I ❤️ @Naked City Clothing
Sara Salamander Viernum review for Naked City
Sara Salamander Viernum on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:54 PM
Love, love, love Naked City! We actually have to limited how many times a month we swing by because there is always something we want! Women’s and men’s clothes and so much fun accessories! Plus the staff is amazing!! ❤️❤️
Maria Bennett review for Naked City
Maria Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:44 AM
I visited here today while on vacation from New Orleans. What a treat! Loved this store so so much. The selection, prices, and customer service was amazing. I’ll definitely be back next time I visit PDX!
Oliver Thunderchops review for Naked City
Oliver Thunderchops on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:37 AM
one of my top fave stores
Sarah Jenkins review for Naked City
Sarah Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:08 AM
naked city has been my favorite store forever! The staff is always super nice and helpful and they always have a great selection.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.