Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nailin Lu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78731

3432 Greystone Dr #110, # 110, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 669-5164

https://luacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(5) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

1209 Chicon St

(512) 710-9690
5.0
(20) · Wellness

9206 Rowlands Sayle Rd

(512) 666-4375

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture And Herbs We offer integrated health, well-being and longevity care. At Lu Acupuncture Family Clinic, we view each patient as an individual whose health is affected by diet, stress, lifestyle, and the surrounding environment. Therefore, a comprehensive diagnosis will be given to each patient followed by a treatment plan tailored to his/her specific needs. We also encourage our patients to engage in a healing partnership with us by utilizing our ongoing wellness program and maintenance treatments to sustain their health. Our mission at Lu Acupuncture Family Clinic is to support you in this process and help you achieve your wellness goals. The following list is the most common heal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Taylor Jolly review for Nailin Lu
Margaret Taylor Jolly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:50 AM
Nailin can treat so many different issues, from allergies to asthma to aches and pains. Give her a try!
Jonathan Brou review for Nailin Lu
Jonathan Brou on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:59 AM
Lu Acupuncture is a terrific place to go for treatment. They were extremely helpful with my wife's celiac and digestive issues. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Austin Stoddard review for Nailin Lu
Austin Stoddard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:57 AM
Nailin Lu of Lu Acupuncture provides services helping with a wide variety of issues. Nailin takes the time to explain and educate her patients on various techniques for relief of all kinds of issues. She is passionate about what she does! She takes the time to educate her patients resulting in a positive patient experience.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jan McGary Aubuchon review for Nailin Lu
Jan McGary Aubuchon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:31 AM
Lu Acupuncture is the best thing that has happened to me in a long time. I have severe insomnia and she has helped me tremendously. I am so thankful for her. She is so knowledgeable, more so than most western doctors. With her treatments, I have been able to reduce the dosages of my medications that I have been using for over ten years. You can ask her a medical question on western physician treatments and she can explain the why and how. Then she can explain the CHINESE way of treatment without the use of drugs with acupuncture which is more beneficial. Nailin Lu is such a kind, caring and personable individual. I would recommend anyone to try acupuncture.....ONLY Lu Acupuncture is the way to go!!
Daniel Aubuchon review for Nailin Lu
Daniel Aubuchon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 09:49 AM
This Lady is a gifted Doctor of Acupuncture, Her knowledge is far above most western Medical practitioners, Her manners, and thoughtfulness bespeaks of a well versed Doctor, who is down to Earth and caring. 5 Stars She is like one of the family, and I would guess to most folks that is most important of all, She is a person you can put your faith and trust in . Signed; Daniel Aubuchon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.