Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Riverside, CA 92506

6809 Indiana Ave, Ste 144, Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 683-8188

https://www.personalinjurylawcal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Legal

225 W Hospitality Ln # 115

(909) 888-8848

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

33 S Catalina Ave #202

(626) 486-0154

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(12) · Personal Injury Law

4344 Atlantic Ave

(562) 595-5600

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(2) · Legal

4505 Allstate Dr Suite #102

(951) 200-4223

7 people are looking at this business

About

Our business specializes in handling all types of plaintiff personal injury claims for accident victims throughout Riverside, Riverside County, Inland Empire and beyond. We have handled thousands of car accident, motorcycle accident, truck accident, slip and fall and personal injury claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:17 AM
Hiring Nadrich & Cohen after my motorcycle accident was my first encounter with an attorney. I found them to be caring and professional.
cosamm on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/08/2011, 02:14 AM
Dear Jeffrey Nadrich and Randal Cohen. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! You did a great job. I am so happy my auto case is over. My husband and I needed the settlement money so it came in at the perfect time. We will refer you to others.
Tyler B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 12:44 PM
Thank you Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything that you did for my sister Maria. I believe we were blessed when we found your law firm on the Internet for Maria??s accident case. I promise you that anyone who is in need of a personal injury lawyer and looking for a personal injury law firm I will highly recommend them to you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
reedyj on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 04:37 AM
Elizabeth Gamarro and Randal Cohen are very hard workers. They were always there for me when I had a question. They were never uncomfortable explaining what their job was to me. They took all of my phone calls. Elizabeth helped me rent a car and got me top dollar for my car when it was determined to be a total loss. Thank you for settling my case.
Cleo S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 12:01 PM
They simplified the process for me I came to the Nadrich & Cohen firm through the Internet during a very difficult time in my life. They simplified the process for me from my railroad accident. They allowed me to deal with my family and work on my recovery while they got me everything I deserved. Thank you.
robbieyshane on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/23/2011, 06:03 AM
I was in an accident when an Aston Martin DB9 made a left turn crashing into my car and causing me to break my wrist. After the accident I did not know who to turn to. I contacted my friend Sylvia Munoz, who I knew works for personal injury lawyers. She convinced me to hire Nadrich & Cohen. I was extremely agitated and emotionally overwrought from my injuries and the experience. I want to add that the woman who was the driver of the Aston Martin was the daughter of Larry Ellison, CEO of the Oracle Corporation. I was really upset about what had happened. I had a doctor, but was unhappy with him for my surgery. Nadrich & Cohen found me another doctor who did my surgery on a lien and I was very happy with his treatment and follow through. Everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly Randall and Sylvia, helped me at every stage of the case and kept me calm and up to date. At the end (only after a few months), they obtained a settlement of $200,000. I was very happy. Not only did they get me the $200,000, but they got it one week after the settlement. Thank you Sylvia, Randall, Larry and Jeff for great work. I will refer others to you.
Jamie P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:36 AM
I got the top amount possible I came to you after the insurance adjuster told me I didn??t need to hire a lawyer, that they would take care of my personal injury claim for me. I had a bad feeling about them and it was only confirmed after they didn??t return any of my phone calls. When that happened, I found Nadrich & Cohen on the internet and hired them right away. Now I know that the insurance claim adjusters were not going to help me get the highest possible settlement but really to get me to take the lowest settlement. I now understand the whole process. Thanks for the aggressiveness of Jeffrey Nadrich, I got the top amount possible for my motorcycle accident settlement.
yeidemiller on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 04:54 AM
. I have been riding a motorcycle for 25 years and have been lucky that I have never been in an accident until now. I was in a very serious accident. I almost died. I ended up in a coma in ICU at Riverside Memorial Hospital for 2 weeks. My wife interviewed motorcycle lawyers and ultimately hired Nadrich & Cohen. They did a great job. While I was convalescing and taking care of my kids (my wife was taking care of me) they did everything possible and got for me a policy limit settlement within 4 months of $1.5 million. They were all great.
mandevillea on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 07:19 AM
. I was hit by a car on the freeway. They came out to see me in the hospitalI interviewed many lawyers. I chose Nadrich & Cohen to handle my motorcycle case. They convinced me that they had done hundreds of cases like mine. Jeffrey was so sharp. He and Randal handled everything throughout. If you get into a bike accident you have to hire these guys. They got me much more money than I expected. I had a very difficult case to prove but they did it an got me a $300,000.00 policy limit settlement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.