Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
18 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90802

105 W Broadway, Ste 102, Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 437-1600

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Long Beach accident attorneys Nadrich & Cohen, LLP are here to give you the help you need in negotiating with the insurance company. We only collect a fee if you win your case, call for your free, no obligation consultation today! We handle car accidents, slip and falls, dog bites and all types of personal injury claims.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
18 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica S. on Citysearch

    2 years ago

    05/26/2017, 04:19 AM
    When I hired Nadrich & Cohen they were helpful. They made it easy for me to hire them by handling all the paperwork online. They took a personal interest in me from the beginning and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the time they took and the fact that the attorneys were hands on while handling my car accident case. It genuinely seemed like my case and my business was important to them.Award Banner
    Felipe I. on Citysearch

    2 years ago

    05/25/2017, 09:30 AM
    I was in a car accident in 2016 and I hired Mr. Nadrich as my lawyer to represent me. I found this law firm online and was glad I chose them. They did a great job handling my case and got me a great personal injury settlement.
    Jane A. on Citysearch

    6 years ago

    03/28/2014, 11:54 AM
    I called Nadrich & Cohen after the insurance company denied my claim. Jeffrey Nadrich helped get me a good settlement. Best of all, I did not have to go to court because the case settled.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    alexise on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/01/2011, 07:49 AM
    Jeffrey Nadrich has been my attorney for years and years. When I was injured in an automobile accident and the insurance company refused to pay, he took it to arbitration and won. I tell all of my customers that the Nadrich law firm is good. I tell them if they need legal help in any kind of accident they are the ones to go to.
    little4one on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    08/04/2011, 11:09 AM
    Dear Jeffrey,
    You were great in understating everything that was going on with my case. Thank Jennifer and Elizabeth for putting up with my endless questions and challenges and just listening to me go on about my dad
    vice arndt on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    07/07/2011, 11:18 AM
    This is the first time I ever hired a lawyer. I was a bit scared. But the paralegals and staff at Nadrich & Cohen kept me calm throughout. My questions are always answered. I am happy with the settlement and glad it
    jonwiehle on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    05/12/2011, 02:22 AM
    Call Them Before You Talk to An Insurance Adjuster – I had a PERSONAL INJURY CASE with Nadrich & Cohen which was settled in January 2009. I must say that the entire staff at Nadrich & Cohen was a class act. I was always treated with the utmost respect and felt very comfortable throughout the process. Everyone I have ever spoken to was very helpful and honest. Nobody gave me a song and dance. I knew every step of the way what was going on and everything was explained to me at all times. I was extremely pleased. They were always on top of their job. Use this law firm. -Victor K.
    PSCA on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    05/09/2011, 02:32 AM
    First off, I want to thank you for all of the hard work in obtaining for me one million dollars ($1,000,000.00) for my MOTORCYCLE SETTLEMENT. I saw first hand how hard you worked in order to hit the one million dollar number. It all has finally come to an end. After all the work and time, it is going to take me a while to get used to the fact that it's all over, but I remind myself every day. Again, I want to thank you guys for all you've done. It was good to know that I had a smart, strong-willed group of patient professionals going to bat for me at all times. It was great watching the two of you work at court and at the mediations making sure that I got everything coming to me and never bo...  more>>
    halliek on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    05/04/2011, 04:22 AM
    Your recent request for feedback for the case you handled for me made me realize that I had not correctly thanked you for the manner in which you handled my PERSONAL INJURY claim. I have spoken with Jeff Nadrich numerous times during my case and I’m very happy with how it turned out. We want to thank you for the job you did for us and express my gratitude toward you
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.