Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

131 Stony Cir, Ste 500, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 525-1188

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For decades Nadrich & Cohen, LLP has been helping Santa Rosa injury victims get the proper medical treatment and financial support they deserve. Nadrich & Cohen operates on a contingency basis, and only collects a fee if you collect a settlement. Call for a free consultation today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:17 AM
I live in Sonoma County and was so relieved to find a big-shot personal injury law firm in my backyard. I had a serious traffic accident and really thought I was going to have to go South to San Francisco to hire a big gun. To my surprise, I found Nadrich & Cohen and they did a fabulous job getting me a comprehensive settlement for my injuries. I highly recommend this firm.
well4u on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 02:13 AM
I was with another law firm that could not help me. I found your bicycle law firm on the internet and hired you to handle my automobile claim. Randal Cohen and Lawrence Jordan did an excellent job. You did exactly what you said you would do. Thank you for my settlement.
robbiw on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 06:16 AM
I came to you after the insurance adjuster told me I didn't need to hire a lawyer, that they would take care of my personal injury claim for me. I had a bad feeling about them and it was only confirmed after they didn't return any of my phone calls. When that happened, I found Nadrich & Cohen on the internet and hired them right away. Now I know that the insurance claim adjusters were not going to help me get the highest possible settlement but really to get me to take the lowest settlement. I now understand the whole process. Thanks for the aggressiveness of Jeffrey Nadrich, I got the top amount possible for my motorcycle accident settlement.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
raylee w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2011, 08:05 AM
You have the biggest heart of anyone I ever met
I want to send an email to you and say thank you again for everything you, Sylvia and Elizabeth did for me these past two years. I could not have gotten a better lawyer than you. You have the biggest heart of anyone I ever met. I just got the disbursement check today and I am so happy. We are very satisfied. Continued success to you and your family.
georgiebflorez on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/23/2011, 03:44 AM
Nadrich & Cohen made a difficult experience not stressful. I was comfortable with the fact that my accident claim which caused me to have a cervical fusion surgery was in excellent hands so that I could relax and focus on healing. Jeffrey Nadrich and Randall Cohen were outstanding and the entire team including Sylvia, Larry, Jennifer, and Elizabeth were a pleasure to work with. The settlement they obtained was amazing. Thank you.
francesvaughnv on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/12/2011, 04:37 AM
Highly Recommend This Law Firm – I had an AUTO ACCIDENT case which Nadrich & Cohen handled for me. They were great throughout the process. I was always kept informed about developments in my case and my questions were promptly answered by either the lawyer or paralegal. I felt like this office cared about me and I wasn’t just another client. I would recommend Nadrich & Cohen to my friends and family. -George B.
giuseppinafina on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2011, 05:12 AM
Don’t Go Anywhere Else. – My experience with this law firm was great. The people there were always friendly and pleasant and always wanted to help me. Whenever I called, my calls would be returned promptly. All my questions were always answered. When I felt that the case wasn’t going anywhere, I got a response from the office and was told that it was moving forward. They did great for my INJURY CLAIM and if you ever need any personal injury help, you should call them.
rebecca b on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 04:08 AM
First off, I want to thank you for all of the hard work in obtaining for me one million dollars ($1,000,000.00) for my MOTORCYCLE SETTLEMENT. I saw first hand how hard you worked in order to hit the one million dollar number. It all has finally come to an end. After all the work and time, it is going to take me a while to get used to the fact that it's all over, but I remind myself every day. Again, I want to thank you guys for all you've done. It was good to know that I had a smart, strong-willed group of patient professionals going to bat for me at all times. It was great watching the two of you work at court and at the mediations making sure that I got everything coming to me and never bo...  more>>
guestA on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/02/2011, 07:42 AM
I am a MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT victim and hired Nadrich & Cohen. I was astounded by their compassion to my injuries and to my plight. They did a great job for me on my MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT. They were very professional. If I ever get into a motorcycle accident again (I hope I don’t) I will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.