Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Legal|Palm Springs, CA 92262

777 E Tahquitz Canyon Way, Ste 165, Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 240-7911

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Have you been injured in an accident in Palm Springs? Call the Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury law firm to learn about your legal rights for compensation. If we don't win your case, we don't get paid. Our Personal Injury Lawyers have more than 30 years of experience in handling all types of injury cases.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cracken on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:25 AM
I appreciate the service from everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly attorney Cohen who worked very diligently and was always courteous to me. I reached out to Nadrich & Cohen after serious painful injuries I suffered in an automobile accident. They always took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the great settlement.
Eric Pope on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 10:48 AM
Carol S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/02/2014, 09:30 AM
They kept me up to date on my auto accident claim. It took seven months to resolve my claim. They did a great job and always let me know what the next steps would be. I recommend them very highly.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 11:13 AM
After being attacked by a random dog on the side of the road, I was seriously injured. Thankfully Nadrich and Cohen took my case and won it- all while helping me through this traumatic event mentally. I've never met such kind people. This is not about the money for them- they really do care about YOU and your case. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Nadrich & Cohen!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 15:22 PM
First off, I want to thank you for all of the hard work in obtaining for me one million dollars ($1,000,000.00) for my motorcycle settlement. I saw first hand how hard you worked in order to hit the one million dollar number. It all has finally come to an end. After all the work and time, it is going to take me a while to get used to the fact that it's all over, but I remind myself every day. Again, I want to thank you guys for all you've done. It was good to know that I had a smart, strong-willed group of patient professionals going to bat for me at all times. It was great watching the two of you work at court and at the mediations making sure that I got everything coming to me and never bo...  more>>
agishere12 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 11:49 AM
Thank you again for the time and effort and all of the hard work at the mediations Randall and you did for me in getting me the absolute most money on my motorcycle case. You got me more than I expected. Best of luck in the future.
fishermark883 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 12:45 PM
Having personally worked in law firms for over 20 years I can tell a good lawyer from a bad lawyer. In my opinion, Nadrich & Cohen meet the standards and are professional and caring attorneys.
Jeffrey N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 12:35 PM
Fantastic!
They were quick in getting me my money for my injury and I am so grateful for their hard work.
jaiforet on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 02:55 AM
i'm glad it's over. – Dear Mr. Nadrich,
Thank you for the settlement. I know we had to file a lawsuit and go through what we went through - I'm glad it's over. It's an experience for me. We now have the financial security for the future so that we can be more calm about it. Please also thank your staff for everything they did for us. You will always be the first bicycle lawyers we will refer other bicycle club members to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.