Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Legal|San Bernardino, CA 92408

198 N Arrowhead Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408, USA, San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 381-3595

http://personalinjurylawcal.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The personal injury lawyers at Nadrich & Cohen are experienced attorneys who are successful and aggressive and who advocate relentlessly for the lawsuits of their clients. Because of the success of their firm, the firm has locations throughout California including, Bakersfield, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Fresno, San Bernardino, Riverside, Palms Springs, Oakland, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Oxnard, Tracy, Downtown Los Angeles, Arcadia and Irvine. We handle all types of lawsuits from auto accidents to dog bite cases and can help you obtain the highest amount of compensation you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carson H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:39 AM
I want you to recognize Sylvia Munoz and Elizabeth Gammaro for the exceptional manner in which they handled my claim. Both of them were great in addressing my concerns. I have been in business for many years and know how rare it is to come across people that will take the time and have the patience to handle my issues and fears. I appreciated having my phone calls returned. Elizabeth and Sylvia as paralegals are extraordinary people.
Jesse C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/08/2013, 01:11 AM
Extremely grateful
I contacted Jeffrey Nadrich because of a work related injury. I worked for 20 years in management at a refinery and was exposed to very large amounts of benzene (for years I wasn't even aware of this, because I never received any kind of warning about it), and found out I was severely anemic. I became very ill and had to quit my job, and even spent time in the hospital. My employers sadly refused to even give me any sort of severence. But after I talked to Jeffrey Nadrich, he advised me and took my case, and my employers changed their tune very fast. Jeffrey knows how to get the job done, and he fights tooth and nail for people. Highly recommended.
Glenn T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 07:54 AM
I was attacked by a dog while on the job last year (I work as a letter carrier in the Inland Empire). The Postal Service promised to take care of everything, but the union was giving me the run around, and the whole thing was just going nowhere. After looking for advice online, I found the Nadrich & Cohen blog, and they talked about what you should do after a dog bite. I decided to give them a call, and I immediately knew I was in good hands.
First I talked to Abel, who went through the process with me and explained how the whole things works. After he took down some information, he got me in touch with Jeffrey Nadrich, one of the partners. I was impressed Jeffrey's confidence, his knowledge
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 06:08 AM
Keeping my life together was very difficult after I was attacked by a domestic dog. The owner wanted nothing to do with me, as my medical bills and anxiety grew. I turned to Nadrich and Cohen for help, and it was the best decision I ever made. I was given a settlement that paid off my bills and gave me a little extra to recover.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/15/2012, 06:32 AM
Nadrich & Cohen helped me so much after I was hit while riding my bike across the street. They took care of my case- I never had to talk to the people who hit me, and I recieved a major settlement. Thank you so much!
well4u on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 03:57 AM
I appreciate the service from everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly attorney Cohen who worked very diligently and was always courteous to me. I reached out to Nadrich & Cohen after serious painful injuries I suffered in an automobile accident. They always took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the great settlement.
Ariel G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 02:34 AM
Thank you Randal and Lizbet.
Randal Cohen and his assistant Lizbet go above and beyond the call of duty to take care of their clients. Randal is extremely sophisticated yet down to earth and makes you feel that you are important and that he is always trying 100% for you. He takes great pride in his work and works hard at all times. The settlement I received was beyond my expectations. Thank you Randal and Lizbet.
spriggs4 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2011, 09:22 AM
This is the first time I ever hired a lawyer. I was a bit scared. But the paralegals and staff at Nadrich & Cohen kept me calm throughout. My questions are always answered. I am happy with the settlement and glad it's all over.
rayleeqwilcox on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/23/2011, 08:47 AM
I want to send an email to you and say thank you again for everything you, Sylvia and Elizabeth did for me these past two years. I could not have gotten a better lawyer than you. You have the biggest heart of anyone I ever met. I just got the disbursement check today and I am so happy. We are very satisfied. Continued success to you and your family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.