Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

N2U Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34202 United States

8738 E State Rd 70, Bradenton, FL 34202 United States

(941) 755-5350

https://www.vagaro.com/us03/n2usalonandspa1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

We specialize in all your hair care needs from cuts to color to keratin treatments. We also offer facial waxing. We are a Schwarzkopf and Redken full service salon . We have stylists who have 25, 30 & 40 yrs of experience. We can fix any hair color concern you may have. We use to skills to stay updated on the newest trends so that we may keep you informed and looking your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
591
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Maxedon review for N2U Salon and Spa
Ashley Maxedon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 07:00 AM
Thank you Amelia! My hair looks and feels awesome!
Business Response:

Beautiful!

Clare Agers de Poincy review for N2U Salon and Spa
Clare Agers de Poincy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 14:47 PM
Katie has been doing my hair for about a year. She is an experienced hair care professional and does a wonderful job taking care of my hair. She is very personable and caring and only wants the best for her clients. I appreciate her talents so much. She and her husband Jeremy have a wonderful, relaxing salon. Although I have not used any of the other stylists, everyone seems to stay very busy here. Everyone here has a great attitude!!! I definitely recommend N2U Salon to anyone looking for a great place for hair care and products!
Cindy Bachmann review for N2U Salon and Spa
Cindy Bachmann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:31 AM
Katie was my stylist in Ohio. Loved how well she knew the best cut and style for my hair!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lisa Lombardi Auslander review for N2U Salon and Spa
Lisa Lombardi Auslander on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 07:34 AM
Katie listens and is able to create exactly the color and cut I want. She is truly an expert in her field! I've been to several salons in the area and N2U is the best!
Lee Mar review for N2U Salon and Spa
Lee Mar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:34 AM
Ever since we moved here 2 years ago Katie has been doing my families hair(myself, husband and two girls). My youngest has a fashionable short hair style and she loves when she gets her hair done by Katie. I recommended a friend and her hair looks fantastic!!
Shelly Gutowski review for N2U Salon and Spa
Shelly Gutowski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:33 AM
The owner Katie is fantastic. She has a warm and relaxing salon. When I am in town her salon is one of my favorite stops. The staff if well trained and very friendly. Highly recommended.
Laura Quinn review for N2U Salon and Spa
Laura Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:01 AM
Katie has been doing my hair for 2 years and always does a fantastic job! I have had hair cuts, keratin and color done and it always looks amazing!
Annette Haas review for N2U Salon and Spa
Annette Haas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:00 AM
Katie is a great stylist, she never disappoints
Nancy Robinson-Hall review for N2U Salon and Spa
Nancy Robinson-Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 03:57 AM
Katie has been great. She is very good at coloring . The salon is always neat and clean . I would recommend her to anyone wishing to keep their hair great .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.