Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

N-motion Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1231 NW Broad St # 116, Ste 116, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 225-8775

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3026 Owen Dr

(615) 226-6583

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Retail

2717

(931) 433-9126

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(224) · Retail

7643 Hwy 70 S

(615) 730-6026

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Retail

437 Depot St

(931) 684-1068
4.9
(549) · Furniture Stores

5000 Charlotte Ave

(615) 269-0817
4.9
(46) · Retail

230 Franklin Rd

(615) 460-7197

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Automotive Upholstery-headliners, seats and carpets. We also do Motorcycle and Boat seats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Cowan review for N-motion Upholstery
Amy Cowan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 08:35 AM
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Tristan at N-Motion. I was recommended I try their shop for a headliner replacement in my Volvo. I stopped by around 4:00 on a Tuesday with a fully falling headliner. They took the time to staple the failing liner to hold it in place without charge and I booked an appointment with them to replace the liner. I dropped my car off on a Thursday around 8:00 and they had the job completed and my car ready for pick-up by 11:30. The new headliner looks wonderful and they even cleaned up some of my car.
Norman Dickson review for N-motion Upholstery
Norman Dickson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 01:45 AM
Just had a seat kit installed today. Very pleased with the work. The job was done quickly and well. I was happy to find this business.
Nels Dale review for N-motion Upholstery
Nels Dale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 17:44 PM
Truly great work on my 2009 Acura. They were recommended by one of the local car dealerships so I can see why they have a great reputation. I would go back again.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Phillip Morgan review for N-motion Upholstery
Phillip Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:19 AM
Replaced center console lid with vinyl and it looks outstanding!! Very easy to work with and quick turnaround!
Randall Upchurch review for N-motion Upholstery
Randall Upchurch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:58 AM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php…
Jessica James Johnson review for N-motion Upholstery
Jessica James Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:39 AM
N Motion Upholstery has re-upholstered several seats and headliners for us and they do good, high quality work without paying an arm and a leg. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!
Aaron Hatch review for N-motion Upholstery
Aaron Hatch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:03 AM
Great pricing, and quick work as well. Nice and friendly people that I would recommend to everyone needing a headliner replaced.
Nik Mathisen review for N-motion Upholstery
Nik Mathisen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:29 AM
My wife and I took her arm rest to this wonderful business last week. And I am beyond impressed with their professionalism, kindness and VERY competitive prices. Truth be told, I’ve dealt with upholstery places in the past and was waiting to get racked over the coals when asking about her armrest. The gentleman there, gave me a great quote and had it completed within 3 hours! Highly recommend them!
John Kolendriski review for N-motion Upholstery
John Kolendriski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:15 AM
Excellent pricing, excellent materials, and had my headliner in my truck done with in 2 days 🏻
Business Response:

We always appreciate feedback especially when it’s good! Thanks for the review and we look forward to taking care of any of your needs in the future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.