Logo White
Watch Demo

N & G Car Services

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Winter Park, FL 32792

2931 N Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 657-5885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Village Pools Essential FL LLC
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7013 Forest City Rd

(407) 523-2300

2 people are looking at this business

Harold Weeks Builders
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3961 Cree Dr

(386) 672-1710

2 people are looking at this business

Orlando Rock & Sealing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9530 Sidney Hayes Rd

(407) 859-5990

2 people are looking at this business

Casework Specialties Design Center
5.0
(3) · Contractors

740 Florida Central Pkwy

(407) 809-5551

1 person is looking at this business

Supersteele Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

554 Taylor Rd

(386) 307-2906

2 people are looking at this business

Fourth Generation Flooring
5.0
(19) · Contractors

4129 Edgewater Dr

(407) 283-4567

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties complete cars repair A/c engine Breakes oil change transmission tun up belts starter alternator History Established in 1993. we start business 1993 Meet the Business Owner naji M. Business Owner naji do excellent repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Hill on Facebook

8 days ago

01/10/2020, 09:32 AM
Your search for your car services is now over. I rate N&G Car Services a 10/10. Each time I visit this location, Johnny and all the staff are amazing. They are knowledge about car maintenance and do their best for exceptional service. This is truly the best services I have ever received for my vehicle.
Jesus Luna on Facebook

a month ago

12/07/2019, 00:14 AM
looking to buy a good car, or repair your own? these are the people, excellent Service completely honest... Simple the best.
Justin Gelinas on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:53 AM
Have been going to N & G for years now. I couldn't find the right mechanic I wanted to stick with. They always do a great job. Whether it's just an oil change or my car won't start. Johnny is always helpful. They want my car to be good to drive. The prices are fair. I'll keep coming back. Thanks.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Whitney Lynne Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:15 AM
I can’t say enough nice things about this business. They really took care of and went out of their way for me this past week and I truly couldn’t be more grateful. If I could leave 10 stars I would. Please don’t hesitate to come to this shop for your car. You will not regret it! Thank you again for all you do, guys!!
Josh Goodman on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 04:29 AM
N&G car service was so professional and nice people. I went in for an oil change, and they had it done in 15 min, John Maalouf went above and beyond for Me! I am so glad I chose N&G!
Joshua Goodman on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:26 AM
N&G car service was so professional and nice people. I went in for an oil change, and they had it done in 15 min, John Maalouf went above and beyond for Me! I am so glad I chose N&G!
Michael Doud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 12:05 PM
it's out of my way after moving to winter springs, but it is worth it. these guys know their stuff and have been a life saver many times.
Chris Gallon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 16:29 PM
N&G car service is the best shop in town. Owners love taking care of their customers and the have the best prices in town. If you live in the Orlando area and have car trouble I would advise you to check N&G out!
Alexis Sabatino Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:32 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.