Logo White
Watch Demo

N & G Car Services

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Winter Park, FL 32792

2931 N Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

(407) 657-5885

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Prime Construction Group Inc
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1000 Jetstream Dr

(407) 856-8180

2 people are looking at this business

Harold Weeks Builders
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3961 Cree Dr

(386) 672-1710
Orlando Rock & Sealing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9530 Sidney Hayes Rd

(407) 859-5990

2 people are looking at this business

J Raymond Construction
5.0
(10) · Contractors

465 W Warren Ave

(407) 862-6966

1 person is looking at this business

Casework Specialties Design Center
5.0
(3) · Contractors

740 Florida Central Pkwy

(407) 809-5551
Atlas Dewatering
5.0
(4) · Contractors

969 Alexander Ave # A

(386) 767-0295

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties complete cars repair A/c engine Breakes oil change transmission tun up belts starter alternator History Established in 1993. we start business 1993 Meet the Business Owner naji M. Business Owner naji do excellent repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Goodman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 04:29 AM
N&G car service was so professional and nice people. I went in for an oil change, and they had it done in 15 min, John Maalouf went above and beyond for Me! I am so glad I chose N&G!
Michael Doud on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 12:05 PM
it's out of my way after moving to winter springs, but it is worth it. these guys know their stuff and have been a life saver many times.
Chris Gallon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 16:29 PM
N&G car service is the best shop in town. Owners love taking care of their customers and the have the best prices in town. If you live in the Orlando area and have car trouble I would advise you to check N&G out!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexis Sabatino Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:32 PM
Elmer Joshua Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 16:25 PM
Love these guys, got a car from them when mine died off and since then i have always gone to them for all of my car needs, reliable service, friendly staff, prompt & honest work, would recommend to anyone looking for a good Shop �
Nedrick Louis-Jacques on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:51 AM
I came across N & G on accident and completely by chance. My car was toast and I just so happened to pull over right in front of their shop. These guys treated me like family from the start. They helped me roll my car into the shop and went straight to work. Johnny is the best mechanic I've ever dealt with. He's very knowledgeable and experienced. He was patient, worked extremely fast and even went out of his way multiple times to accommodate me (food, and UBER ride). Johnny was always straight with me as far as identifying the problems with my car. The prices for repair costs and servicing were fair and reasonable. All in all best experience I've had at an repair shop by far. These guys are...  more>>
Joey Della Ripa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 14:52 PM
Josh Goodman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 10:26 AM
Craig Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 12:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.