Logo White
Watch Demo

Myriam Solomon Consulting

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Columbus, OH 43085

6749 Hayhurst St, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 284-0412

http://myriamsolomon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    07/09/2013, 15:43 PM
    I ve hired Myriam for three wedding events (two rehearsal dinners, one wedding). Each time she created and orchestrated the perfect venue - gorgeous decorations, seamless flow of events, wise, wonderful advice and suggestions. Myriam is unflappable (even in the face of pouring rain when an outdoor wedding is in the works) and unstoppable. Her taste is impeccable and her patience is unlimited. Our guests have been delighted with the beauty and fun of our family events.
    Linda on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/29/2013, 03:05 AM
    Myriam did an excellent calligraphy job with my daughter s wedding invitations. We appreciated her getting them finished even sooner than expected, and were very pleased with the results. Thanks, Myriam!
    sarah on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    08/22/2012, 16:07 PM
    Thank you Myriam for making my Mom s 70th birthday such a success! Your pre-party planning and follow up were exceptional and everything at the party - from the delicious cakes to the DJ, balloon artist, face painter - was fantastic. Everyone had such a fun time and was shocked I was able to pull it off since I live so far away. Of course I had to give you the credit! I would highly recommend you to anyone who s planning a party and needs a professional! Thank again!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Liz on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/18/2012, 01:23 AM
    Myriam is a miracle-worker. She transformed a drab concrete slab into a beautiful oasis of greenery, punctuated with colorful blooms, hanging baskets, and fantastic flower-filled urns. Myriam used her artistic eye to decorate the surrounding privacy fence with much-loved items of my own. She is amazing!!!Liz Meyers
    ken on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/03/2012, 16:04 PM
    We were concerned about planning our daughter s wedding at a relatively new venue. There were only two weddings there before ours. Myriam made the space look beautiful. She had lots of good planning ideas and reminders. She made a real effort to determine our daughter s taste even though they couldn t meet in person before the wedding. On the day of the wedding she took care of all the set up and managed the whole event from behind the scenes.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    06/03/2012, 10:59 AM
    We knew from the moment we met Myriam that we were in good hands and that our wedding was going to be the best experience ever. Our wedding day was far beyond our expectations! The flow of events, the ceremony, the flowers (magnificent!) and most importantly the sanity she saved us. When planning a wedding you (the bride) tend to lose your mind, Myriam, helps put your mind at ease and that is priceless in planning a wedding. In my experience, it was as much a help to my future husband, who was very much involved yet sometimes didn't have a clue. Myriam helped us create a budget and then suggested ways to save money. She also would remind us of when we could potentially go over budget; this really helped my future husband get over the financial woes of a wedding. When it came to the flowers she was a God-send! I showed Myriam the flowers I liked and with keeping the budget in mind she suggested how to achieve the same look with similar flowers ' for less! I was absolutely amazed at how beautiful the Church/reception looked and smelled- again beyond expectations. Myriam helped create a 'to-do' list for wedding planning and then a time-line for the day of the wedding. This was so helpful to all the vendors and especially us. Everyone knew what was to happen when and there were no missed video or photography shots. On the day of our wedding, I worried about nothing. It was wonderful just to sit down and not have to run around worrying if this was done or that was done. We had so many compliments on our wedding, it was a wonderful feeling. I lost my mom two years ago and to plan a wedding without her was a difficult thing to do. Myriam was the mother figure I needed so much during this process. To me Myriam was my Mother Peace. Any event attached to Myriam Solomon's nam
    Amerti on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    11/03/2011, 15:01 PM
    Myriam.... What a wonderful person she is, Myriam went out of her way to help me have a wonderful wedding of my dreams. My husband and I were very happy about the work she did. She is patient, thoughtful, understanding and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anybody that wants an extravaganza for their wedding.I truly appreciate what you have done for us!Amerti and lelisa
    Bonnie on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    04/14/2011, 11:06 AM
    Myriam helped me with the artistic detail and design of my youngest sons Bar Mitvzah in October 2010. I already had a theme and vision in mind, but I needed someone to implement my vision. Myriam was wonderful to work with, and is extremely creative. She provided practical advice, and really listened not only to my ideas, but how much I wanted to spend. Myriam has connections with a variety of vendors, who helped create this amazingly decorated room and themed party. She exceeded every one of my expectations.Myriam was there every step of the way-I would highly recommend her to someone planning a large scale event or party.
    Michael on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    03/18/2011, 17:08 PM
    Myriam helped us with our sons bar mitzvah on March 5, 2011, and she did an absolutely amazing job. It seemed like it would be an overwhelming task until she laid out for us the steps we needed to take and when we needed to take them. She helped us acquire the the caterer for the lunch as well as facilitated the conversation between us, the venue and the dj for the evening party. She did the flowers for the ceremony and table centerpieces herself, which were exquisite and perfectly designed for the occassion. Myriam also guided us through the process of picking and ordering invitations, and she made them beautiful by doing the addresses in calligraphy. The yarmulkes she ordered turned out just the way we wanted, and she ordered just the right amount of them.She was also there bright and early on the morning of the bar mitzvah to make sure everything was just right. I highly recommend her as a consultant for any occassion you may be celebrating!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.