Logo White
Watch Demo

Myers Nursery

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Home Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

848 S Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 259-5864

http://myersnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Buie Parker on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 15:40 PM
I go every year for flowers. The flowers are beautiful and staff very helpful and friendly. Prices are good.
Lynn H. Wheatley on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 02:43 AM
The quality of the plants is outstanding - and Joe has been delivering great service and products for many years. My go to place for spring planting.
Dhana Brooks-Christian on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2020, 01:38 AM
They have beautiful healthy Plants and succulents. The staff is happy and helpful.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Beth Woodard on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 14:03 PM
They have beautiful plants! Well worth the $❣️
Gayle Randell Perkins on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 13:53 PM
Great customer service and beautiful healthy plants. This is where I buy my annuals every spring and fall!
Sue Kevern Jergensen on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 05:23 AM
Meyers Nursery is a go-to place for me every year (spring & fall). Beautiful plants, well organized, & helpful staff.
Helen Mourning on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 06:07 AM
Great place and great service!
Jeris Ross Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 02:19 AM
Every year I get my plants there and they come up year after year! The hardiest plants around! It’s the only place to get your annuals and perennials!
Lois Kaseman on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 07:27 AM
I love this place. The plants are very nice. The staff are very helpful and friendly. This is my go to nursery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.