Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Myers Automotive

Claimed
4.6
200 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

2339 W Grand River Rd, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 546-7490

http://www.myersautomotivehowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Myers automotive performs all repair work from brakes, suspension, exhaust to transmission and engine replacement. Also we offer maintenance work from oil changes, transmission service, coolant flush to complete tune-ups. Our staff is dedicated to giving you quality service, that is delivered in a timely manner.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
200 reviews
5161
  
416
  
36
  
24
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
VooDoo C. review for Myers Automotive
VooDoo C. on Birdeye

7 months ago

04/25/2022, 09:52 AM
April 25 2022. I took my 2006 Buick LaCrosse which had bad fuel line leak to Myers Auto repair in Howell Mi. at 8:00 am. Got my car back before 10:00 am. I’m a first time customer and very impressed with their service! The mechanic was Awesome! The price was very reasonable. They had a very good attitude. Yes I would highly recommend them! Richard and Thank You
M.A. G. review for Myers Automotive
M.A. G. on Birdeye

a year ago

06/22/2021, 17:30 PM
No better place ever to take your vehicle have have used Myers for years top of the line and repairs and honesty
M.A. G. review for Myers Automotive
M.A. G. on Birdeye

a year ago

06/22/2021, 17:23 PM
Meyer's Auto is top-of-the-line in repairs and honesty all around great people to do business with I have been using them for years never a problem or issue
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nikki Kourt review for Myers Automotive
Nikki Kourt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 03:15 AM
I’ve had my car in twice for service, and both times the repairs have been done quickly, and fantastic customer service. Can’t recommend them enough!!
Sandra Bader review for Myers Automotive
Sandra Bader on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Absolutely, one of the best. Can be trusted.
Scott Rzepka review for Myers Automotive
Scott Rzepka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:05 AM
The staff members are nice and the work is great. Polite, Prompt, and Professional!
Audrey Brown review for Myers Automotive
Audrey Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:34 AM
they are the best and most trust worthy mechanics ive ever been to
Kevin Olszewski review for Myers Automotive
Kevin Olszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:10 AM
They are awsome have fixed my car same day twice with very reasonable prices.
Doug Glaser review for Myers Automotive
Doug Glaser on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:00 AM
If you take you car or truck anywhere else for repair you’ve made a big mistake. Myers is number one in my book for excellent work, fair pricing and great service. You can trust them to take good care of you and your ride.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.