Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Smile Artist

Claimed
5.0
166 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78258

1130 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 110, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 496-9967

https://mysmileartist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(838) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

5 people are looking at this business

About

San Antonio Cosmetic Dentists, Drs. Imam & Schroder, are committed to providing the highest quality dental care available in an ethical and caring environment. With continual advancement of knowledge and skills, the entire team will strive to deliver to each patient the type of care that we would accept for our own families.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Tom Gendry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:05 AM
Professionalism, skill, courtesy, friendliness, competency
Rose Mudgett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:55 AM
Great teeth cleaning with no pain
Elizabeth Brenneman Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr Schroder and his staff are excellent! I’ve been a patient at this practice for more than ten years! They are kind, caring, and professional. I’m always impressed by their proficiency and utilization of the latest technology. Feel well cared for, every time!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Debbie Marroquin Stringfellow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:16 AM
I’ve been going to My Smile Artist for years. It’s a relationship we developed through out many years. Happy to see that Dr. Brian has brought in Dr. Imam. Nice guy.
Dan Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:14 AM
Jen did a great job! it was good to meet dr. Imam and receive a great examination! the front office staff were courteous and very helpful!
Kristi Woolery Heistand on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:33 AM
The professional staff and the level of care they provide.
Teter Schwarzkopf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:58 AM
Olga Lupi Carrera on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:20 AM
Love this place!! Yes, I love my dentist and all the staff!! They are all amazing!! ❤️
Klaudia Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:15 AM
Dr. Libby, you are one of a kind dentist! Your solid training in dentistry and knowledge of the most innovative techniques translate in effective and painless visits. We are so very impressed with the custom treatment plans you have developed for us. We are blessed to be your patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.