Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Pet's Brace LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|New Morgan, PA 19543

3508 Main St, New Morgan, PA 19543

(610) 286-0018

https://mypetsbrace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Osteopathic Physicians

714 Columbia Ave

(610) 670-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Osteopathic Physicians

Duncan Bldg Suite B2

(215) 829-5733
5.0
(7) · Osteopathic Physicians

1528 Walnut St # 1801

(215) 545-0939
About

My Pet’s Brace designs and fabricates innovative custom-made prosthetics and stifle, hock, carpal, elbow and tarsal braces for dogs and other pets. We work directly with veterinary professionals and pet families around the world to provide a successful conservative management solution for pet’s front and hind leg injuries. Currently over 80% of the orthotics we provide are stifle braces for dogs with Cranial Cruciate Ligament injuries when surgery is not an option.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 11:18 AM
The great product is only exceeded by the incredible people and service! WOW!!
Becky King Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 08:31 AM
Took my pug to get fitted for a leg brace today. the staff couldn't have been more pleasant and accommodating. the casting took about 15 minutes and we were all done.
Sara Brock on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:03 AM
We 100% recommend My Pet’s Brace! Our Willow partially tore her ACL at just a year old and we were told she would need a $4000 surgery. Thankfully our vet told us about this alternative option, which not only was cheaper- but way more suited to our lifestyle. From our first visit we felt right at home. The care and time they took with Willow and evaluating her, making her brace, then even readjusting it to fit her perfectly was amazing. They treated her as an individual and she is doing so much better now. It has been about a year and she no longer wears her brace unless we are going on a very long walk or strenuous hike. She runs around like her old self and we are so thankful to My Pet’s Brace for this! Thank you!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Doreen Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 14:04 PM
My 10 year old boy tore his CCL. I went for the brace vs the surgery. this place is great. I drove 2 hours to get my boy here and it was worth the trip. The people here really know what they are doing and are really nice. I would suggest to anyone considering surgery to try this first. its only been 3 weeks and I'm seeing improvement. Thank you Amy for taking such good care of Buster.
Roberta Kates on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 05:10 AM
We want to thank you for providing our boy Bentley with his Brace back in October 2018; its been 1.5 years since he’s been wearing it and yesterday, we hung it up for the last time. Bentley passed yesterday at 11.5 years...115 pound black lab/golden mix, Bentley was one great guy...we loved him so much...and we know how much the Brace made a difference in his life, he never gave us any trouble with wearing the brace after tearing his ACL...actually we saw a huge improvement in his demure. You changed his life forever when we picked up the brace in October 2018...thank you so much for sharing your love for animals with our boy Bentley. Roberta Kates, Emmaus PA
Dave Flynn on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:08 AM
awesome staff gave us all info we needed and then some. they were exceptional with our dog who is teste when meeting new people. I will recommend them to anyone that wants to try a surgical free option. thank you my pets brace
Pat Rechel Ondar on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:24 AM
caring, understanding, patient and not pushy at all. so happy with our choices
Mandy Gerhart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:36 AM
Friendly and knowledgable staff, and a clean and inviting environment! Corrine was awesome with our bulldog Kimber, even though she kept getting the stink eye from her!😂 She answered any questions and concerns we had and took extra time to make sure Kimbers brace fit her chunky little bulldog body just right! Keeping our fingers crossed it works for her. Thanks Corrine!😊
Anthony Carbo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:24 AM
Wonderful atmosphere and great staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.