Logo White
Watch Demo

My Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
204 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

5940 W Parker Rd Suite #103, Ste 103, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 378-0993

https://mymedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081

2 people are looking at this business

About

Join us for our amazing grand opening event June 10-14, 4-8pm daily! There will be food, fun, prizes, special offers, discounts, and much much more. You don't want to miss this opportunity to see LIVE DEMOS each evening.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
204 reviews
5148
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Fields on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 04:46 AM
Omg! I can’t say enough about how great My Med Spa is. Brooke has helped my skin so much and my face has never looked better or felt smoother.
Jackie Green on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:04 AM
Brittney was very knowledgeable and professional..she was thorough in explaining what she was doing and was super sweet!!
Kathy Wright Farley on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 12:46 PM
I absolutely love My Med Spa! The staff is the best, from the front desk to the nurses & nurse practitioners! They are all very knowledgeable on the vast scope of products & services they provide. I would highly recommend My Med Spa & already have to several friends, who are also equally impressed!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sarah Harper on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 10:47 AM
Very professional staff. Brittney always does an amazing job on my lips!
Lisa Engel on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:42 AM
Great service. On time appointments. Friendly and professional staff. Clean and bright office. New equipment. Love Allissa!
Marissa Lowery on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 09:59 AM
They are great because they never suggest something just to make a dollar they truly suggest services or tell you not to do services based on what’s best for you as a patient
Erin Bender on Facebook

4 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:59 AM
Stephanie is always professional, timely and sweet! The entire staff, from the owner to front desk, is amazing!
Tiffany Hankison on Facebook

4 months ago

01/17/2020, 04:04 AM
Stephanie Patella was wonderful! She was sweet and made me feel spoiled!
Charlie Rogers on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:40 AM
Went for the first time today. They were quick, efficient, explained everything well. Great decor but best of all...great prices! Will definitely be going back! Thx girls!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.