Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Friends Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Bowling Green, KY 42104

2020 Scottsville Rd Ste D, Ste D, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 781-1294

https://www.myfriendsplaceboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

My Friends Place is located at 2020 Scottsville Rd Unit D, Bowling Green, KY. This business specializes in Women's Clothing and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CelesteandShannon Hunt review for My Friends Place
CelesteandShannon Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Awesome place with high quality clothing and accessories.
Lisa Jones Houchin review for My Friends Place
Lisa Jones Houchin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:21 AM
Unique pieces and friendly service!
Irah Joseph II review for My Friends Place
Irah Joseph II on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:21 AM
hospitality love peace unity
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ashley Reynolds review for My Friends Place
Ashley Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:33 AM
Best boutique in Bowling Green. The owners are the kindest people. They make you feel like family and are eager to help you without ever seeming pushy. My Friends Place carries trendy and fun pieces if you’re shopping for vacation wear or professional pieces if you need classic staples for your wardrobe. Can’t say enough good things about this place.
Whitney Bailey Ellis review for My Friends Place
Whitney Bailey Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:08 AM
Nicole Sivley Berry review for My Friends Place
Nicole Sivley Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 15:28 PM
Cheryl Barker review for My Friends Place
Cheryl Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:18 AM
This is my favorite boutique!! Always stop when going through the area!! Love these ladies!!
Alex Johnson Trabue review for My Friends Place
Alex Johnson Trabue on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 15:36 PM
Beautiful selection of clothing and the owners are amazing!
Tamara Vogler review for My Friends Place
Tamara Vogler on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.