Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Favorite Muffin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
215 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1750 16th St Mall, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(303) 623-0060

https://myfavoritemuffin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(85) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(477) · Restaurants

323 Metzler Dr

(720) 466-3009
About

Welcome to My Favorite Muffin! We are a bakery, dessert caterer, coffee shop, deli, muffin maker and much more! Stop in for amazing muffins, breakfast, lunch, sandwiches, bagels, coffee or anytime you need something sweet. Our muffins are unique and specialized, we offer a tasty variety that other competitors just don't have and are located in the heart of downtown Denver. Call us about catering and special group orders! We would love to make something tasty for you today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
215 reviews
5129
  
428
  
323
  
212
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Christian Hague review for My Favorite Muffin
Ryan Christian Hague on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
This place is amazing. Superb food, great music, friendly staff and atmosphere! I've been here everyday, since I discovered this gem.
Rochelle Vigil Valdez review for My Favorite Muffin
Rochelle Vigil Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:36 AM
I have had muffins and I am a fan. But I have never ever had a muffin like the one I had this morning...Blueberry Cheesecake...who does that to a muffin? WOW! I'll never have another...this is by far the most delicious, killer combo. I'm grateful for my job as a job...but more grateful for them now that they introduced these cupcakes to us this morning. They put all others to sahame. Thank you for creating such heavenly bliss.
Charles Hornbeck review for My Favorite Muffin
Charles Hornbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:13 AM
Great owner and excellent coffee and food. Top notch breakfast joint! Check ‘me out!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
José Morado review for My Favorite Muffin
José Morado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 04:12 AM
Customer service is great! the muffins are the best I have had, not to mention a wide selection of other products. I will certainly return!
The_Lawson_Family review for My Favorite Muffin
The_Lawson_Family on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:40 AM
Nice Quick Stop Nice location close to train station. Good selection of muffins and brkfst sandwiches. Prices were decent. Would recommend.
James N review for My Favorite Muffin
James N on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:15 AM
decent muffins; good service A good stop for an early morning treat. Didn't have their coffee but the muffins were better than good.
Berni G review for My Favorite Muffin
Berni G on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Great early morning or muffin stop! This place has an incredible variety of muffins!! I also had a breakfast bagel and coffee- good place to stop in the morning
Brad Coley review for My Favorite Muffin
Brad Coley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:15 PM
Fantastic selection and service! I really like that they cater too!
Janice Brown Taylor review for My Favorite Muffin
Janice Brown Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:19 AM
Have frequented this establishment many times over the years with excellent service. Just minutes ago, I was the only one at the counter. I wasn’t greeted when I came in and the person behind the counter was texting and speaking to someone in the kitchen while I was deciding on my choice of muffin. Once I was ready to order I looked at the employee, who was stepping into the kitchen, she looked me in the face and turned away from me disappearing into the kitchen and kept talking. I left and went elsewhere to purchase my muffin. The people who represent your brand can harm your brand. Know who they are.
Business Response:

Hi Janice Many thanks for taking the time to contact us, and to clearly explain the issues you experienced this morning.…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.