Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Dream Vacation Travel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Travel Services|Orlando, FL 32832

10012 Scottish Pines Ct, Orlando, FL 32832

(407) 286-0770

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

1614 Utica Trail

(407) 365-4850

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Travel Services

8501 Astronaut Blvd

(321) 338-2953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Travel Services

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd

(407) 230-4099
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3206 S Conway Rd # 3

(407) 658-0855
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

6457 Hazeltine National Dr Suite 145

(407) 306-0506
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

8809 Commodity Cir #1

(407) 354-3080
About

My Dream Vacation Travel is located at 10012 Scottish Pines CT, Orlando, FL. This business specializes in Travel Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Vassallo review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Alyssa Vassallo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:24 AM
Alyssa Vassallo review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Alyssa Vassallo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 05:38 AM
I have no hesitation in highly recommending My Dream Vacation & Maria for your next Vacation!! I just have to give My Dream Vacation along with Maria & Kevin a big thumbs up! Mark & I have to thank you for all your hard work in putting together such a memorable 30th Anniversary vacation to Alaska. Especially since I called you 2 months prior to departure you were still able to get us exactly what we wanted & more! I also thank you for your patient, outstanding & professional service in dealing my many many texts & calls! We really enjoyed every minute of the trip you were able put together last minute!! It’s because of your extensive knowledge & fabulous recommendations from the hotel, cruise line, on board & shore excursions etc..that made our trip amazing. We look forward to booking many more trips with My Dream Vacation. Thank you so much for everything you did, you sent us off with a detailed & organized binder - which made me feel like you held our hand through out the entire trip!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure booking your anniversary cruise.

Judith Mc Neice review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Judith Mc Neice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:18 AM
Maria is a fantastic professional travel agent. Maria researches extensively to get the best deal and price available with a little bit of Maria's magic dust.. I would recommend My Dream Vacation Travel to anyone...
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rebecca Ruiz review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Rebecca Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:14 AM
Just booked a cruise, I can’t wait till September. Maria was great to work with, great price and very helpful !! 👏👏👏
Patricia Pasquales review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Patricia Pasquales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:42 AM
We have used Maria and her agency for a family group vacation and recently used her services again for another cruise. We have always had a wonderful experience and she has always made sure to give us a token of appreciation each time we booked; from the best prices to a personalized gift basket waiting for us in our room. The added personalization to our vacations is what keeps us coming back to Maria for our next adventure. A+++ overall for the exquisite customer service and ideal vacation package!
Cheryl Vazquez review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Cheryl Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:45 AM
Thanks for making our dream of a family trip come true. You went the extra mile. Definitely the Best!!!
Mark Franks review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Mark Franks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:19 AM
Thomas Tee Kay review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Thomas Tee Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:50 AM
Robert Rubin review for My Dream Vacation Travel
Robert Rubin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:43 AM
Well I have been using Maria as my travel agent for awhile and have nothing but great experiences. I had a problem with my room on this trip and it was taking care of she didn't stop until the problem was resolved. I highly recommend Maria to all my friends she is one of the best travel agents I ever had always available at anytime of the day or night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.