Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Daytona Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Dentists|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

624 South Ridgewood Avenue, Ste B, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(386) 258-7500

https://mydaytonadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

250 State Rd 207

(904) 826-1485
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Stiltner review for My Daytona Dental
Scott Stiltner on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:31 AM
After more than 35 years with the same dentist, Dr. Fred Costello, I found myself in need of a new dentist after his retirement in May. After several recommendations I decided to give Dr. Patel and his office a try. What a great decision!!! Had been experiencing some recent tooth pain. Dr. Patel was incredibly thorough and patient in assessing my needs. He has a great personality and is very confident in his abilities. Took his time to make sure everything was perfect with my treatment. His office is brand new, state of the art. His staff is top notch!!! My family of 5 have found a new dental home!!!
Julia von M review for My Daytona Dental
Julia von M on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 12:17 PM
We LOVE Dr. Patel. We have recommended him everywhere we got an opportunity for. He is so gentle, calm, friendly and overall a great dentist. So happy we found him! We were without insurance for 2 years and he worked with us. 👍🏼
Brian Lilly review for My Daytona Dental
Brian Lilly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:07 AM
I highly recommend! Speaking as someone who has had horrible dental experiences in the past--Dr. Patel and his amazing staff truly provide great service and remove the anxiety of "going to the dentist". Always a great experience! Thank you.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shirley Pratt Coffin review for My Daytona Dental
Shirley Pratt Coffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 09:23 AM
One of the best dentists I have ever been too. He is super. And his staff is great too.
Terry Desjardins review for My Daytona Dental
Terry Desjardins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:01 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are fantastic. I had a badly infected tooth that had abscessed. I was in terrible pain and I needed emergency care. I called 5 dentists before I called Dr. Patel and no one could see me. When I called and talked to Kathy at the front desk, she had me come right in. As soon as I signed the paperwork Wendy took me back for an X-ray and within an hour I had 2 teeth extracted. Besides being in pain I was terrified and Wendy stood there patting my shoulder during the whole procedure. I am so grateful for the care I received. 24 hours later I feel great! Hardly any soreness, no swelling at all. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his office to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
Noelle Aguanno review for My Daytona Dental
Noelle Aguanno on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 22:42 PM
Wonderful staff. Helpful. Kind. AFFORDABLE easy to make appts with Kathy, she'll fit YOU in.
Cathy Guiga-Tubens review for My Daytona Dental
Cathy Guiga-Tubens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:53 AM
Best dentist and wonderful staff! We have been going to Dr. Patel since the beginning of his practice. We also switched our children from the pediatric dentist. He is fantastic with kids, too.
Trudi Black review for My Daytona Dental
Trudi Black on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:22 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing ...kind, compassionate, caring and skilled. His office manager Kathy is wonderful.
Patti Hummel review for My Daytona Dental
Patti Hummel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.