Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Cleaning Angel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
367 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

303 Main St #1091, #1091, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 231-4534

https://mycleaningangel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

515 S 57st

(813) 397-9243
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

13770 50th Way N

(727) 572-1600
5.0
(4) · Home Services

429 Maple Pointe Dr

(813) 508-2254
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

5209 Cypress Palms Ln

(813) 999-1016
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

5407 W Crenshaw St

(813) 882-4451
About

We focus on providing our customers with quality cleaning services. We have been recognized as reliable cleaning services providers always striving to meet and exceed the customer's expectations. We aspire to be the best cleaning agent in the world, providing services that are bar none!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
367 reviews
5330
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunny Prosser review for My Cleaning Angel
Sunny Prosser on Facebook

9 months ago

04/21/2021, 01:26 AM
Flexible, prompt and on time, professional, Simone was an excellent cleaning person. I was grateful for her help!!! Highly recommend. Expensive but well worth it!
Business Response:

Hi Sunny, thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Simone is a fantastic cleaner that has been working for us for some time now, she'll be more than happy with your compliment. Have a blessed day

Jacqueline Randle review for My Cleaning Angel
Jacqueline Randle on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 02:02 AM
Jesus'Metamorphosis Calloway review for My Cleaning Angel
Jesus'Metamorphosis Calloway on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:11 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Katy Cassavore review for My Cleaning Angel
Katy Cassavore on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2021, 16:29 PM
Super fast service! Literally I booked online late on a Friday night and was able to get a full, deep clean, move in service on Sunday! I paid extra for those services BUT it was well worth it! Amanda did a phenomenal job AND in record time! It would’ve taken me days to do what she did in hours. Very happy customer and will definitely be using the service again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Katy, your feedback is so important for us to improve and provide the best cleaning services for our customers. We sure are gonna let Amanda know the great job she did. Hope you have a great week, be safe 😀

Diane Schaaf review for My Cleaning Angel
Diane Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:46 AM
Went above and beyond I could not have asked for a better job 110% commitment the house looks amazing I will be hiring again for monthly clean Went above and beyond I could not have asked for a better job 110% commitment the house looks amazing I will be hiring again for monthly clean. Andre in Maricopa were amazing
Kathy Oakes Simmons review for My Cleaning Angel
Kathy Oakes Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:48 AM
I highly recommend My Cleaning Angel. It is so easy to book a cleaning - just give them a call. Vickie and Felipe are absolutely wonderful!
Wayne Epting review for My Cleaning Angel
Wayne Epting on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 02:04 AM
Had My Cleaning Angel come clean our home after three months of being rented. What a incredible job! We will definitely be calling them back....highly recommended!
Krystle Brown Germanich review for My Cleaning Angel
Krystle Brown Germanich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:32 AM
Decided to hire some extra help with some deep cleaning in my home that I could not seem get to. Being a Mom of 3 littles 4 and under, my Hubby and I stay barely afloat with the day-to-day tasks, let alone extra cleaning tasks like hand prints on walls or caked on dirt that falls in sliding glass door tracks, the randoms that need your attention. I have to say, I thought I was being so boogie for hiring a cleaning service but I am so glad I did! I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders!!! We had Vini and he was AMAZING! He remembered everything I asked of him and more. Not only was the deep cleaning done but he even picked up the toys under my kids beds, amazing touch! I was just blown away with his service and I WILL be using My Cleaning Angel in the future! Thank you Vini! #givehimabonus
Bobby Paolini review for My Cleaning Angel
Bobby Paolini on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:51 AM
My Cleaning agent is a fantastic company. As a Realtor when I use a company, they have to prove themselves to me and the one who refers them to me, but they have to do a great job for the client. My Cleaning Angel makes it a goal to do just that!! A clean house and happy clients makes a happy agent!! :-) Thank you Luis!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.