Logo White
Watch Demo

My Cake Gallery

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Restaurants|Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

Sedgefield, Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

(336) 327-4064

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Merylu Cake Design & Desserts
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD

(954) 885-0600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Faisal Chaudhary on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 05:37 AM
    I love everything about this bake shop, cakes are delicious, custom made cookies, cupcakes, try em , you will love them!!!
    Ramona Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 06:39 AM
    Abby Flynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2017, 10:31 AM
    AMAZING, DELICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL!
    You will not be disappointed!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Ruhani Amin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2017, 06:05 AM
    The owner is a good friend of mine so I've had the good fortune of being about to try desserts from My Cake Gallery on numerous occasions. Every single time her creations are not only delicious but beautifully crafted. The cake is always moist and tastes exactly as one would expect. The designs are always flawless and it's clear that a lot of time and love goes into each one of her creations. I'm always craving for more dessert from My Cake Gallery!
    Judith Hann Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/02/2015, 08:56 AM
    I really haven't ever tasted such light and fluffy cupcake such as these. A friend had these at a baby shower and on the way home I went an bought one for each in my family. The pink lemonade flavor is out of this world.
    Audrea Beamon Hare on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/24/2015, 10:39 AM
    Aisha Qadeer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/13/2014, 06:08 AM
    Kiran Syed on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/30/2014, 05:31 AM
    Amazing cakes, cupcakes and customer service! Everything is super moist and delicious.
    Jackie Kennedy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/17/2014, 11:16 AM
    The pink velvet is awesome! !!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.