Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My 420 Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Denver, CO 80205

3881 Steele St, Unit 10, Denver, CO 80205

(855) 694-2086

https://www.my420tours.com/2021hellosurvey/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

My 420 Tours was first created to be a week-long cannabis celebration during the week of April 20, 2013. Initially, we took 120 people on an all inclusive, pot friendly vacation that included transportation, 420 friendly hotels, pot events, marijuana educational workshops, and provided visitors with an overall unforgettable Colorado experience. Today, we are at the forefront of cannabis tourism, offering our visitors a glimpse into the cutting-edge world of cannabis legalization in Colorado and beyond. It is our goal to share this emerging world with as many people as possible in an atmosphere that is educational, enjoyable, and above all, entirely legal!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 13:59 PM
Great!!!!
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 17:22 PM
Tour guide was a legend, can't remember his name though. Grow house guy was super cool too, can't remember his name though...😀
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:21 AM
I had a great time! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I am most certainly booking another tour in the future!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 15:15 PM
Booking was easy and Brett helped us get everything we wanted and more.!
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 14:51 PM
I have used my 420 Tours every time I have visited Denver. 1st class service.
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:17 PM
I've done the "all inclusive" package twice now. I really like the educational part of the tours. Also meeting other enthusiastic cannibus lovers is great too. Please don't be intimidated, come do it, ask questions and make some great memories.
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:51 AM
The Grow and Dispensery Tour was the the highlight of our CO trip! Nathan and his co-host, who looked like the girl from the tv show You're the Worst, were super friendly and knowledgeable. The bus and party people on it were so diverse and great, grow house was like a dream come true, and the dispensary discount was worth while. So much fun, don't miss out!
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:33 AM
Fabulous, comfortable, discrete location and Friendly staff. Very informative and entertaining experience.
Anonymous on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:22 AM
This was hands down one of the greatest experiences. The chef and joint teacher were very knowledgeable and funny. I will be doing another 420 tour! Thanks for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.