Logo White
Watch Demo

Mvm Moving & Storage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
180 reviews
|Movers|Columbus, OH 43228

2196 N Wilson Rd, Columbus, OH 43228, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 230-0667

https://www.mvmmoving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

160 N High St

(740) 928-2256
5.0
(1) · Movers

5410 Wortman Rd

(740) 455-2006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1415 E Dublin Granville Rd # 206

(614) 888-6223
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

27311 Old US Rte 35

(740) 702-9830
4.9
(143) · Transportation Services

470 Schrock Rd

(614) 436-8080
4.9
(17) · Movers

1030 S Edgewood Ave

(937) 652-3910
About

MVM Moving and Storage is the Columbus area's newest moving service. We specialize in local and long distance moves and are fully equipped, licensed, and insured.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
180 reviews
5157
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaTanya Pemberton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 04:31 AM
They were very professional and all the guys we met were GREAT!! Even though we had a truck problem they took very good care of us!! Recommend them always!!
Dina Albanese Schnitzer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 02:45 AM
Aaron, Matt & one other gentleman moved my dad's gun safe that was very heavy and they did it with ease. Very professional and polite. Would use MVM again!!
Business Response:

Thank you Dina!

Tiana Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 04:21 AM
Today my cousin and her husband moved into their house. They found MVM Moving & Storage on Yelp and decided to give them a try. Justin N. & Nick B. were phenomenal.... very professional .... SUPER FAST!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Tianna!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ruby Shiv on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:24 AM
I had an out of town move and MVM made it easy, start to finish! I would definitely recommend them for your next move. James helped me put it all together and Aaron and Noah took good care of my belongings. 5 ⭐
Rick Hodges on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:44 AM
MVM provided us with prompt, efficient service at an easy to understand and reasonable price. I highly recommend them and want to compliment two of their employees. Aaron and Aaron took great pride in their work, expertly protected our belongings and earned every penny they made. They were also very pleasant.
Linda Bradlee on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 11:03 AM
Today I hired MVM Moving to move the content of one apartment to another. Aaron and Marquis showed up promptly at 9am as promised! They were courteous, polite and very helpful with all that I needed! Even offered to wrap up the loose items! Thank you so very much!! I have enjoyed doing business with you! I’ll be calling you again and I recommend you highly!! Thanks, L Norris
Joan Tallan on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 04:17 AM
ShanandMike Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 01:45 AM
After a horrible experience with another moving company, MVM came in and saved the day! Mike and Gannon were professional, fast and efficient. We will definitely use them again!
Bill Heer on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 03:14 AM
I’ve used MVM three times in the last 15 months. On time, courteous, efficient, careful and professional. Ask for James!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.