Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mustard Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
89 reviews
|Talent Agencies|New York, NY 10001 United States

305 7th Ave. 17th Floor 10001, Fl 17, New York, NY 10001 United States

(212) 686-1876

https://mustardlane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

244 5th Ave

(646) 495-9828
5.0
(6) · Employment Agencies

1270 Broadway #906

(212) 868-2180
5.0
(4) · Talent Agencies

307 7th Ave #1607

(212) 255-2500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1370 6th Ave

(212) 757-4044
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

888 7th Ave #503

(212) 728-2010
5.0
(411) · Business Services

845 3rd Ave

(212) 203-6898
About

Mustard Lane is the nation's one stop shop for all of your staffing needs. We are a full-service, boutique staffing agency. We think outside the box, providing smart, creative staff for the growing, competitive market of experiential activations and interactive events. We also offer world-class caterers, bartenders, "flash mobsters" for trade shows, street teams, and everything in between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
89 reviews
573
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joshua Hockett review for Mustard Lane
Joshua Hockett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:09 AM
I was part of a large group at San Diego Comic-con 2016 for History Channels Vikings and it was amazing! Great group of people to work with and super professional start to end with arrangements, costumes, food, breaks, timing and all else. Class act of staff thats fun to work with.
Patricia J Shelton Brunson review for Mustard Lane
Patricia J Shelton Brunson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:28 AM
Excellent people to work with your special events. Your travel events and advertising , whatever your needs might be! They go beyond and above to meet your needs!
Clifford Vanté review for Mustard Lane
Clifford Vanté on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 13:37 PM
I recently had my first activation with mustard promoting Oscar health and I must say it was great experience.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Samantha Northart review for Mustard Lane
Samantha Northart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 12:24 PM
Best promotional and event team hands down. I’ve worked all over the country and I’ve never seen better. A+++ and lots of 💛
Jessica Greer Morris review for Mustard Lane
Jessica Greer Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:03 PM
Mustard Lane is a dream to work with. Not only was the staff consummate professionals but they were a joy to work with. The apple doesn't fall far from the tree. All of my friends who have worked with the CEO/Owner say she was the best employer they ever had. Support this incredible woman-owned business. They are worth every penny.
Allison Day review for Mustard Lane
Allison Day on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:51 AM
I love working for ML! They always pay well and pay quickly, and they are loyal and kind to their staff! You won't go unappreciated.
Boyana Balta review for Mustard Lane
Boyana Balta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:55 AM
Great company. The best I've worked with in the business!
Alesha Paulette Bell review for Mustard Lane
Alesha Paulette Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 07:53 AM
An extremely exceptional agency with great events and fantastic pay rates! They are also timely with payments having a two week payperiod on the 1st and the 15th with direct deposit offered. You can’t beat that!
Brittany Brook review for Mustard Lane
Brittany Brook on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 19:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.