Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mussie Sibhatu, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Doctors|Oakland, KY 94619

3630 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, KY 94619

(510) 530-3317

https://www.dentistoaklandca.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

996 Wilkinson Trace

(270) 782-5219
5.0
(10) · Doctors

207 N Dixie Hwy

(270) 773-3736
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1330 N Race St # 2

(270) 651-6791
5.0
(1) · Doctors

201 Park St

(270) 780-5247
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

201 Park St

(270) 783-3326
5.0
(2) · Doctors

165 Natchez Trace Ave

(270) 782-7800
About

About the Practice Laurel Smile Dentistry is a popular, customer-focused general and prosthodontic dentistry provider in Oakland, California. Some of the many services Mussie Sibhatu, DDS, MS, and the Laurel Smile Dentistry team offer include dentures, dental implants, Invisalign teeth straightening, veneers, crowns, and more. The Laurel Smile Dentistry team firmly believes in the customer-first model of care, so they always strive to deliver the best in courteous and enthusiastic customer service. Whether it's a scheduled appointment or an emergency dentistry problem, patients are always treated with respect and care. Laurel Smile Dentistry offers a comprehensive care solution for patients,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Finan Yohannes on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 09:43 AM
Very professional, thorough, friendly, informative, and updated equipments. All the staff are welcoming and compassionate.
Cecile Benson on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 20:46 PM
I'm got my best work done there. The chemo had melted my braces. Dr. Sibhatu was able to help me get my smile back. Feeling great, looking great. I referred my bestie, who hmas beautiful implants. I would recommend Laurel Smile Dentistry to all. Great staff. Thxs. Doc.
Joyce Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:43 AM
Love these guys they are the best. They really care about their patients. They treat you like family . I always had issues with dentists But they take all your fears away.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bereket Rezene on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:54 AM
Another great visit! Love this place! From the time you walk in until you leave, every one you interact with is super friendly. Dr. Mussie is very knowledgeable and puts you right at ease, and the front desk/accounting staff are amazing. Everyone that walked in the door was greeted like they were family! Highly recommend this place!
Barbara Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:17 AM
I've been going there for a long time. Can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but they make my visit and treatments enjoyable. The staff is wonderful.
Nikia Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:16 AM
I love the professionalism and extra mile they take to make sure I understand and receive the best service .
Anne Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 10:21 AM
Always friendly and professional. You don't feel rushed, they take their time to explain things and answer questions.
Mel Dauster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:15 AM
I use to avoid the dentist like it was the plague. Finding Laurel Smile Dentistry has been incredible. I feel my teeth are in great hands and I couldn't be happier. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!!
Doug Walcom on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.