Logo White
Watch Demo

Muskegon Federal Credit Union

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Credit Unions|Muskegon, MI 49441

65 W Laketon Ave, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 722-7285

http://www.muskfedcu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

194 S River Ave

(616) 494-2628

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(122) · Credit Unions

2735 Estes St

(877) 243-2528
About

The staff of Muskegon Federal Credit Union is dedicated to assisting our community in many ways. In addition to providing financial products in our members best interests, your Credit Union staff also volunteers time and money to local charities that aid our family members, neighbors and friends daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
546
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Squire on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Look no further the best Credit Union in town is right here!
Dover G Singleton Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:41 AM
very happy with the service
Cynthia Anderson Meyering on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:14 AM
I have been a member here since I was a kid. My parents set us up there and I never even considered going anywhere else! They even know us by name 😊, we are not just another account number
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michelle Dodson Nicolai on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:50 AM
Love our Credit Union. They are always so helpful and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for sure.
Cristal Rios on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:18 AM
The staff is like family, very friendly and helpful. They make life EASY!!! I can easily transfer money from one account to another with a quick phone call and I love the app!!! I love my credit union!!
Sara Cooper on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:46 AM
We love everything about Muskegon Federal Credit Union! Amazing customer service and friendly staff. Also I love how engaged they are with the community. Lastly they are always asking customers for ways to improve & feedback and actually listen. Thank you MFCU!
Rebecca Seils on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:11 AM
I have been with Muskegon Federal Credit union for years, and have had nothing but great service.
Jeremy Barnard on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 10:33 AM
they've been good with my funds and helping me with loans for almost 25 years
Debra Burrel on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:51 AM
Thank you for being so diligent in watching over our accounts!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.