Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Music Evolution - Evolution Installs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Audio/Visual Equipment Rental|Tinley Park, IL 60477 United States

17531 70th Ct, Tinley Park, IL 60477 United States

(708) 444-8474

https://music-evolution-evolution-installs-home.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Audio/Visual Equipment Rental

1894 Techny Ct

(847) 520-1348
5.0
(36) · Hospitality

374 Loveland Dr

(630) 935-7647
About

TV Installation LED, LCD, Plasma Installation On-wall Home Theater Surround Sound Whole Home Audio Cabling Camera Surveillance LCD Installation Plasma Installation TV Mounting LCD Mounting Plasma Mounting Audio Visual Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin Strellner review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
Erin Strellner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:39 AM
Highly recommend to anyone looking for tv mounting! Tony was quick to respond, very professional, and the finished work was amazing.
Joyce S Smith review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
Joyce S Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:14 AM
Tony and his team did an excellent job of mounting and installing my television and surround sound systems. I also wanted one of the TV's mounted on rock over a fireplace. He Did It Without One Wire Showing. EXCELLENT JOB. If you want professional work, this is the man and his team to call. Not only great work, but great prices. Check them out, you won't regret it. I have referred lots of people, NO ONE has been disappointed. Keep it up Tony, want cameras installed next. ����
Michael J.Nychay review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
Michael J.Nychay on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 08:52 AM
Tony and his crew listened to what I wanted, and absolutely delivered!! He even did some extra work without a complaint! I would and will, highly recommend this company to any one who needs professional television installation.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
James VanHofwegen review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
James VanHofwegen on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 14:40 PM
Tony and his crew were very professional, very courteous, and did the job exactly how it should have been done. He and his crew are worth every penny, no question!
adsensual2009 review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
adsensual2009 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/19/2009, 02:27 AM
I found Music Evolution on some search engine. They did an outstanding job installing my over the fireplace flat screen. it looks great and their price was very competitive.
adsensual review for Music Evolution - Evolution Installs
adsensual on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/18/2008, 12:06 PM
The techs did a great jobs installing our home theater projector and screen. I highly recommend Music Evolution to anyone looking to have a home theater installed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.