Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Medical Spas|Murrysville, PA 15668

4222 Old William Penn Hwy, Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 327-0025

http://murrysvillehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

1139 Jackson St

(412) 871-5388

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

685 W Chestnut St

(724) 470-9953

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222
5.0
(15) · Reiki

8400 Perry Hwy

(412) 364-3731

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Wellness

125 Hartman Rd

(724) 205-6387

16 people are looking at this business

About

Therapeutic massage facilitating healing, body awareness, and pain/stress relief. Swedish Massage Deep Tissue Massage Hot Stone Massage Pregnancy Reiki Manual Lymphatic Drainage Bamboo Fusion Active Isolated Stretching Oncology Massage Reflexology Geriatric Massage Chair Massage (also available for your workplace)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Vaughan on Facebook

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 16:38 PM
My husband and I got massages there today and we were very happy with how relaxed we felt afterwards. Highly recommended, will be back for sure! Thank you 😊
Beth Ann Bard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:06 AM
called yesterday to see if I could get the first available appointment. They got me in with Rose within the hour. I went in with a very bad tension headache and neck and upper back issues. Rose took a few minutes in her room to sit and talk to me to ask me what was going on. She was super sweet. Great message hit all right areas, feeling better today. Thank you Rose I will be back to see you.😊❤🙏
Sunny Zampogna-Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been going to get deep tissue massage for about a year and a half now. Camellia is the absolute best at deep tissue and works so hard to cater the massage to me. The facility is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Blue Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:53 AM
Masseuse Sonne S. is simply amazing! Highly recommend her.
Michael Ashburn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:10 AM
I always have the best massages here. I had the Ashiatsu massage from John several times and it really helped by back pain. I have had several others do massages for stress and relaxation. Will return as a happy customer.
Mary Sherbocker Caughell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:28 AM
I've been getting massages here for at least 3 years. Today Sonne outdid herself with her version of "hot stone" massage. She relaxed me to the point that I thought I was floating out the door! She has a wonderful technique and has really helped the problem I've been having with my neck, shoulder and hand. I might add that she's the 4th therapist there that I've had the privilege of being massaged by and they're all incredibily knowledgable and talented.
Kellyann Kelly Somers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:22 AM
I Highly recommend the ASHIATSU massage it was the best massage I've ever had, John relieved me of all my back pain I highly doubt I will want to get any other type of hand massage again, you just can't get to the deep tissue like he does!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.