Logo White
Watch Demo

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Wellness|Murrysville, PA 15668

4222 Old William Penn Hwy, Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 327-0025

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Therapeutic massage facilitating healing, body awareness, and pain/stress relief. Swedish Massage Deep Tissue Massage Hot Stone Massage Pregnancy Reiki Manual Lymphatic Drainage Bamboo Fusion Active Isolated Stretching Oncology Massage Reflexology Geriatric Massage Chair Massage (also available for your workplace)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Ann Bard on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 06:06 AM
called yesterday to see if I could get the first available appointment. They got me in with Rose within the hour. I went in with a very bad tension headache and neck and upper back issues. Rose took a few minutes in her room to sit and talk to me to ask me what was going on. She was super sweet. Great message hit all right areas, feeling better today.
Thank you Rose I will be back to see you.😊❤🙏
Sunny Zampogna-Simon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been going to get deep tissue massage for about a year and a half now. Camellia is the absolute best at deep tissue and works so hard to cater the massage to me. The facility is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere.
Blue Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:53 AM
Masseuse Sonne S. is simply amazing! Highly recommend her.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Christie McGregor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:10 AM
Michael Ashburn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:10 AM
I always have the best massages here. I had the Ashiatsu massage from John several times and it really helped by back pain. I have had several others do massages for stress and relaxation. Will return as a happy customer.
Mary Sherbocker Caughell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:28 AM
I've been getting massages here for at least 3 years. Today Sonne outdid herself with her version of "hot stone" massage. She relaxed me to the point that I thought I was floating out the door! She has a wonderful technique and has really helped the problem I've been having with my neck, shoulder and hand. I might add that she's the 4th therapist there that I've had the privilege of being massaged by and they're all incredibily knowledgable and talented.
Kellyann Kelly Somers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:22 AM
I Highly recommend the ASHIATSU massage it was the best massage I've ever had, John relieved me of all my back pain I highly doubt I will want to get any other type of hand massage again, you just can't get to the deep tissue like he does!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.