Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mullen Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Orthodontists|Leesburg, VA 20175

1509 Dodona Terrace SE Ste 201, Suite 201, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-9887

https://www.mullenortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(64) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466
About

Our mission is to help our patients create beautiful smiles and well-balanced faces that exude confidence and self worth. Dr. Mullen treats each patient as an individual by providing a customized treatment plan to address their needs and desires. From the beginning of treatment, we hope to deliver an orthodontic experience that is professional, comfortable, caring, and fun. We will act as both educators and motivators, taking our patients to the highest level of orthodontic care by offering the latest technologies and newest treatment options, such as ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital imaging.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5170
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Boukhriss on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 08:49 AM
5 stars for Dr. Mullen and his amazing team. My son has been seeing Dr. Mullen for years and we couldn't be happier with our experience. The office is very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a kind, knowledgeable and skilled orthodontist.
Sylvia Aneed Boukhriss on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:21 AM
5 stars for Dr. Mullen and his amazing team. My son has been seeing Dr. Mullen for years and we couldn't be happier with our experience. The office is very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a kind, knowledgeable and skilled orthodontist.
Shawn Taylor Zelman on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 11:48 AM
I highly recommend Mullen Orthodontics! All three of my daughters had great experiences with Dr. Mullen and his amazing team.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Leah Daily on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 05:02 AM
We love Mullen Orthodontics! We saw Dr. Mullen for almost two years before it was time for braces and he guided us each step of the way. We appreciated Dr. Mullen's time, as well as his amazing staff. The first day we walked into the consult office our son saw his photo on the wall as one of the swim teams he sponsored over the years. He is very supportive of youth sports and we love that he loves baseball! Thank you Team Mullen Orthodontics for all you do for your clients and for the community!
Erika Ogedegbe on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2019, 10:25 AM
Dr Mullen and the staff at Mullen Orthodontics are great! Really happy with them and the resulting smile :-)
Claire Crisostomo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 14:06 PM
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Dr. Mullen is always very thorough,friendly, calm and very good with kids. Highly recommended Ortho team! ❤️
Kelly Parks Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:46 AM
There is a very caring staff.
Kevin DeTurris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 04:06 AM
It’s odd to say that getting braces is a great experience, but Dr. Mullen and all the staff have made this experience terrific. The office is bright and inviting. They have have been punctual and friendly. In fact, we not waited a single minute for any of our appointments. They did an fabulous job of explaining the whole process, and quelling my daughter’s fears about having and caring for braces. I couldn’t recommend Mullen Orthodontics any more. Everything about this process has been great!
Joanie Roberts Booker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 16:41 PM
My son got his braces off this week and we couldn’t be happier with his results. Dr Mullen’s staff is amazing and he’s very calm and patient. Highly recommend Mullen Orthodontics
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.