Logo White
Watch Demo

Mullen Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

1509 Dodona Terrace SE Ste 201, Suite 201, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-9887

https://www.mullenortho.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Our mission is to help our patients create beautiful smiles and well-balanced faces that exude confidence and self worth. Dr. Mullen treats each patient as an individual by providing a customized treatment plan to address their needs and desires. From the beginning of treatment, we hope to deliver an orthodontic experience that is professional, comfortable, caring, and fun. We will act as both educators and motivators, taking our patients to the highest level of orthodontic care by offering the latest technologies and newest treatment options, such as ceramic braces, Invisalign®, and digital imaging.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Taylor Zelman on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 11:48 AM
I highly recommend Mullen Orthodontics! All three of my daughters had great experiences with Dr. Mullen and his amazing team.
Leah Daily on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:02 AM
We love Mullen Orthodontics! We saw Dr. Mullen for almost two years before it was time for braces and he guided us each step of the way. We appreciated Dr. Mullen's time, as well as his amazing staff. The first day we walked into the consult office our son saw his photo on the wall as one of the swim teams he sponsored over the years. He is very supportive of youth sports and we love that he loves baseball! Thank you Team Mullen Orthodontics for all you do for your clients and for the community!
Erika Ogedegbe on Facebook

5 months ago

12/22/2019, 10:25 AM
Dr Mullen and the staff at Mullen Orthodontics are great! Really happy with them and the resulting smile :-)
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Claire Crisostomo on Facebook

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 14:06 PM
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Dr. Mullen is always very thorough,friendly, calm and very good with kids. Highly recommended Ortho team! ❤️
Kelly Parks Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 06:46 AM
There is a very caring staff.
Kevin DeTurris on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 04:06 AM
It’s odd to say that getting braces is a great experience, but Dr. Mullen and all the staff have made this experience terrific. The office is bright and inviting. They have have been punctual and friendly. In fact, we not waited a single minute for any of our appointments. They did an fabulous job of explaining the whole process, and quelling my daughter’s fears about having and caring for braces. I couldn’t recommend Mullen Orthodontics any more. Everything about this process has been great!
Joanie Roberts Booker on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 16:41 PM
My son got his braces off this week and we couldn’t be happier with his results. Dr Mullen’s staff is amazing and he’s very calm and patient. Highly recommend Mullen Orthodontics
Courtney Graney Gatlin on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 17:25 PM
Dr. Mullen has taken care of both are daughters teeth. Wonderful, caring and kind practice. I’ve never called and seen the doctor when a wire was loose or had a broken retainer. Both girls are confident and happy with the easy painless experience!
Steven M Pilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 12:15 PM
I’m so pleased that we chose Dr.Mullen and staff. The experience was great for my daughters. The staff is always helpful. Everyone there greets you with a smile. I highly recommend Mullen Orthodontics!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.