Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muddy Paws Pup Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
83 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Westland, MI 48185

954 N Newburgh Rd, Westland, MI 48185

(734) 762-9274

http://www.muddypawspupwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

2456 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
83 reviews
556
  
47
  
35
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.2Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bel Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 13:12 PM
Have been taking my dog the last 2 years and I like so far. Thank you
Georgia Hancock LaBean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:41 AM
I have been taking my yorkie there since he was a puppy (now 12 yrs old). Vivian is amazing with him. She is so caring and always remembers him. Vivian does a great job grooming him as well. highly recommend Muddy Paws and Vivian
Kim Bolton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 06:58 AM
I had my first experience at Muddy Paws on 1-17-2018 and I am highly satisfied. I took my 7 month old medium hair kitten to get groomed and Vivian, the owner, and her helper were amazing! Very friendly and very informative. I will be going back and I will also recommend Muddy Paw's to others. Thank you Muddy Paws for taking such good care of my baby Mila :)
Business Response:

You are so very welcome. It was my pleasure.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Amy Birmingham Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:36 AM
The absolute best groomer around! So caring and gentle on my old girl.
Amanda Webber Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 11:36 AM
Jennifer Fike Caprara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:31 AM
Took care of our Labradoodle who was long overdue for cut and shampoo. Heidi did a fantastic job and gave my Bogey treats for being so good for her. Highly recommend to anyone !
Judy Mikkola on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 07:10 AM
Maureen Brannon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 18:57 PM
They really take good care of my dog. Excellent job every time!!!!
Kristine DeAnna Currie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 20:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.