Logo White
Watch Demo

Muddy Buddy of Virginia

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Consumer Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1485 General Booth Blvd, Ste 105, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 321-7297

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jacqueline's Posh Wash For Paws & Claws
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

681 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 277-9505

9 people are looking at this business

About

When you try our facility you will wonder why you haven't used a self service dog wash earlier. Nature has designed our furry friends with a coat that needs special attention when maintained as a domestic pet to be at its best. We take them into the bathtub, get down on our knees and bathe them-usually, they are not amused with all the effort. They shake water and fur everywhere, run through the house and end up in the backyard rolling all their clean wet fur in the grass and dirt. So, next time, we skip the bathroom mess and use the hose in the backyard, creating fresh mud for them to roll in. The water is cold, the water pressure is not normally sufficient to get through to the undercoat a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Lizarraga on Facebook

3 months ago

11/02/2019, 04:00 AM
My girl has some degree of paralysis in her rear legs (her right always drags, she can’t stand on her own) and muddy buddy was able to adapt to her needs. Jaime was wonderful and very caring. I am so happy to have found this place! I loved it so much that After my girl’s bath I decided to go again with my male that same day. Great pricing, great staff!
Nicole Cherry Buster on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 12:08 PM
I had my schnauzer groomed at Muddy Buddy today and she looks great! I love that they do not kennel dogs and groom dogs right at their appointment time :) This worked out great for my schnauzer who has anxiety! Everyone was so friendly!
Chelise Marie Hayes on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:43 AM
The owner was very kind. Explained how the dog washing station worked and helped me on my first visit. My dog was very comfortable and the price was reasonable. I will be going back.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
James Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2019, 15:16 PM
We walked in 10 mins before closing and the owner still let us wash our dogs, great place and she is a great person. I highly recommend this place but remember Sunday they close at 4:00 pm. Thank you again 👍
Emily Sue VanHorn on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:51 AM
Five stars! So convenient and has all the bells and whistles. The ladies in the shop are wonderful, polite, and answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone who has furry pets!
Mary Walter on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:05 AM
This place is great! The owner takes great pride in her business and the groomer was top notch! You will definitely have to give them a visit. You can wash your dog yourself they supply everything or you can schedule a grooming appointment🐶
Marilu McArdle on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:12 AM
Always clean and people very friendly
Ashley Akima on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2019, 12:18 PM
We took our two bulldogs to red wing park and came out with two very muddy pups!! Someone recommended muddy buddy which just so happened to be very close! It was also Tuesday so we got their two for one deal! Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and kept a watchful eye on us in case we needed help. They had everything you’d need to clean your dog including ear cleaner, face cleanser, different soaps, and brushes! Our dogs came out squeaky clean and smelling nice! Will def be coming back!
Mary Rene on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 15:20 PM
This place is awesome! Owned and operated by some very nice folks. They supply everything you need to wash and groom your dog in a safe and loving environment. The convenience makes it fun!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.