Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
328 reviews
|Dental|Mt Airy, MD 21771

602 Center St #203, Ste 203, Mt Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-6588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Howell Whitehead & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933

1 person is looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - J Guillermo Sanchez Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

364 Central Ave

(805) 524-4448

1 person is looking at this business

About

A unique pediatric-orthodontic specialty practice with orthodontics being an essential part of exceptional pediatric dental care. Our Mission is to provide excellence in dental care and to always treat you and your child as we would treat our own children and families. Our Philosophy for pediatric oral care is traditional, centered on the belief that good oral health is part of a child's total health. We especially welcome patients with special needs of any age. Our doctors and enthusiastic staff are committed to provide you and your child expert pediatric dental and orthodontic care. It is our hope that we exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
328 reviews
5313
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Zlotak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:56 AM
Dani Biagioli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:37 AM
They were amazing with my daughters first visit. She now loves the dentist!
Kate Murdter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:36 AM
Dr. Mike and his staff are absolutely amazing with little ones! If you are looking for a child-friendly/child-centric place with a staff that really cares about their patients, Mt.Airy Children's Dental Associates is the place for you.
Business Response:

Thank you Katie for your thoughtful review! It's wonderful to be able to care for your family.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Colton Mathsen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:28 AM
Tiffany Hubler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:57 AM
Very helpful and friendly office staff, Dr. Virts is amazing with my nervous 4 year old, he's wonderful and I pass the word on about how great this office is!
Kara Rochelle Presley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:24 AM
Dr. Virts revised my son's tongue and lip ties and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Kara for your thoughtful comments! We sincerely appreciate your confidence in our team.

Brandi Sampson Rosenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:25 AM
We recently just switched here because we love Dr. Virts so much! All the staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Great atmosphere as well.
Melissa Feldmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:32 AM
Greatest place to take your little ones!! Got a phone call last week as a reminder and an email. Then 2 hrs before his appointment got a reminder text of his appointment!! When I got there I left the diaper bag in the car, of course needed then to change his diaper, went back out to get and get in the bathroom with a full blown changing table stocked with every size diaper and wipes and a diaper genie!!! Super awesome hygienist and the nicest Dentist!!! In and out within 30 mins!! Granted I have a 2 year old so it's not the longest appointment needed!!! Highly recommend for anyone that has little ones!!!!!
Tahira Hussain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.