Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
329 reviews
|Dental|Mt Airy, MD 21771

602 Center St #203, Ste 203, Mt Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-6588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Howell Whitehead & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933

1 person is looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - J Guillermo Sanchez Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

364 Central Ave

(805) 524-4448

1 person is looking at this business

About

A unique pediatric-orthodontic specialty practice with orthodontics being an essential part of exceptional pediatric dental care. Our Mission is to provide excellence in dental care and to always treat you and your child as we would treat our own children and families. Our Philosophy for pediatric oral care is traditional, centered on the belief that good oral health is part of a child's total health. We especially welcome patients with special needs of any age. Our doctors and enthusiastic staff are committed to provide you and your child expert pediatric dental and orthodontic care. It is our hope that we exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
329 reviews
5314
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Larsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:21 AM
Brenda Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:47 AM
Had our second visit yesterday and everyone is very kind and pleasant. My daughter loves Dr. Mike and feels very comfortable with him and the rest of the staff. They provide excellent care. We gladly drive from Frederick because the experiences have been outstanding.
Shelly Sraver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr. Mike came in Sat 2-11-17 @ 815 to see my son who Broke his front teeth on concrete...he was so concerned and didn't want my son to be in any discomfort..Dr. Mike also texted me Sunday morning to check on him...I am so pleased and so happy that he was so worried about my son...definitely the place to take your children...
Business Response:

Thanks for you very kind words and glad to hear your son is better. Dr. David M. Hasson

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathleen Moe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:00 AM
Absolutely love this practice! My kids actually look forward to their visits. Thanks Dr. Mike and staff for the wonderful care!
Lori Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:18 AM
Tell are all very friendly and my grandson all's enjoy the experience
Elizabeth Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:18 AM
Missy Burton Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:43 AM
Patty Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:33 AM
We have seen Dr. Dave for many years and we love him. My kids have always been enthusiastic about our visits. The waiting area is comfortable and kid friendly. However, you don't have to wait because the office is run so well. There is hardly a wait. The staff is outstanding in every aspect. If you have a child on the spectrum as I do, I can't recommend a better practice. But what made me feel the need to leave a review was 2 nights ago Dr. Dave stayed to look into my 3-year olds mouth for his emergency toothache. I'm so grateful for his consideration in my peace of mind that he took his time to wait for us and check out my little one. Thank you Dr. Dave and all your wonderful staff for many...  more>>
Sharon Rea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:13 AM
My grandson has been coming here since he was 3 and he is now 10. Great place and very good with children. We had Dr Nate this time. Very good with my grandson. Highly recommend this Practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.