Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
306 reviews
|Dental|Mt Airy, MD 21771

602 Center St #203, Ste 203, Mt Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-6588

http://www.mtairysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Howell Whitehead & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933
West Valley Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics
5.0
(130) · Dental

8248 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 935-9873

4 people are looking at this business

Orem Family Dental
5.0
(431) · Dental

675 E 800 S

(801) 225-2210
Dental Associates
5.0
(276) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd #201

(203) 426-5891

5 people are looking at this business

Pennington Dental Care
5.0
(112) · Dental

31 N Main St

(609) 737-0288

1 person is looking at this business

Angel Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 212-0777

About

A unique pediatric-orthodontic specialty practice with orthodontics being an essential part of exceptional pediatric dental care. Our Mission is to provide excellence in dental care and to always treat you and your child as we would treat our own children and families. Our Philosophy for pediatric oral care is traditional, centered on the belief that good oral health is part of a child's total health. We especially welcome patients with special needs of any age. Our doctors and enthusiastic staff are committed to provide you and your child expert pediatric dental and orthodontic care. It is our hope that we exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
306 reviews
5294
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Barneski on Facebook

a month ago

05/14/2019, 06:50 AM
My Son Loved his last Dentist visit and the awesome staff! His father went here as a kid as well! highly recommended:)
on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:20 PM
We drive all the way from Thurmont because this is an excellent pediatric dentist. The staff are so friendly and professional. Everything is very kid friendly, from the office to the way that the staff talk to the children. Dr. Allison is fantastic.
Heather Abbott on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Today was our second experience at this office and I will not go anywhere else!!!! They are so nice and professional. My child was able to have dental work done without it being a traumatic experience. Stress free for both of us. Highly recommend! Thank you for taking the time and having great patience. It really means a lot to us.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
April Haley on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you Dr. Sheer and staff at Mt Airy Childrens Dental Associates!! My son got his braces on today and you all have been so kind and thorough throughout this process ( expander before these braces ). He is always anxious but he just loves coming to your office! Thanks for making this experience as easy as possible for him !😁
David Epstein on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 02:51 AM
Thank you, Mt. Airy Children's Dental Associates for being wonderful!
Kimberly Zepp on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2018, 02:59 AM
Everyone was absolutely amazing with my son today!! The best dental experience we have ever had!! Thank you Ms. Crystal, Dr. Dave, and all the ladies out front for a lovely experience!!
Business Response:

VERY NICE TO HAVE MET YOU! DR. DAVE

Christine Coughenour on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2018, 00:29 AM
My middle son has severe anxiety about dentists. This is the only place we have successful visits. Dr Allison Green is amazing! My son actually asks if we can stay longer when we are there, never thought I'd see the day that he didn't want to leave the dentist office!
Rebecca Herzog Layman on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2018, 01:38 AM
My three children have been dental and orthodontic patients for several years. Today, my daughter had an injury to her mouth at basketball practice. Her front tooth had been hit and shifted badly out of position. I called immediately and was able to get an appointment. The office staff greeted us with a smile and got us in right away. Dr. Sheer, Dr. Mike, Tracy, and Holly took exceptional care of my daughter explaining each step of the process. Dr. Sheer was able to reposition the tooth and secured it with a wire. The office had closed but you would have not known because my daughter was the priority. THANK YOU all for making a difficult situation, easy and painless. And YES, she will now be...  more>>
Taylor Needham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.