Logo White
Watch Demo

Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
275 reviews
|Dental|Mt Airy, MD 21771

602 Center St #203, Ste 203, Mt Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-6588

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Howell Whitehead & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933

1 person is looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - J Guillermo Sanchez Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

364 Central Ave

(805) 524-4448
Orem Family Dental
5.0
(466) · Dental

675 E 800 S

(801) 225-2210

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Associates
5.0
(277) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd #201

(203) 426-5891

3 people are looking at this business

Angel Dentistry
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 212-0777

1 person is looking at this business

Pennington Dental Care
5.0
(122) · Dental

31 N Main St

(609) 737-0288

2 people are looking at this business

About

A unique pediatric-orthodontic specialty practice with orthodontics being an essential part of exceptional pediatric dental care. Our Mission is to provide excellence in dental care and to always treat you and your child as we would treat our own children and families. Our Philosophy for pediatric oral care is traditional, centered on the belief that good oral health is part of a child's total health. We especially welcome patients with special needs of any age. Our doctors and enthusiastic staff are committed to provide you and your child expert pediatric dental and orthodontic care. It is our hope that we exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
275 reviews
5258
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Siedlecki Jensen on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 10:22 AM
I called Mt. Airy Dentist and will never call back! My son is deployed in the Middle East and my grandson needs an appointment. I wanted to pay CASH and they wouldn’t even schedule an appointment because I couldn’t get in touch with my son for his military insurance! I said TEN TIMES that I wasn’t using insurance. I was paying cash and they didn’t care! Way to help our military families Mt. Airy dental. Extremely disappointing.
Diana Venditto on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 09:54 AM
Unfortunately if I could give less than 1 star, I would. We have been coming to Mt. Airy Children's Dental for nearly 6 years with three children. We've had incidents along the way and they have all been addressed by Dr. Hassen in an incredibly professional manner. Unfortunately with him being absent throughout the summer, the practice falls apart. Dr. Allison Green is obsessed with overmedicating and over treating her patients. Dr. Green also gave our 6 year old sedation without our authorization. They insist on sedation even when multiple procedures are needed within a short time frame. When I complained, they insisted I pay or I was free to face legal action. While they are all smiles and...  more>>
Kristen Barneski on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 06:50 AM
My Son Loved his last Dentist visit and the awesome staff! His father went here as a kid as well! highly recommended:)
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:20 PM
We drive all the way from Thurmont because this is an excellent pediatric dentist. The staff are so friendly and professional. Everything is very kid friendly, from the office to the way that the staff talk to the children. Dr. Allison is fantastic.
Heather Abbott on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Today was our second experience at this office and I will not go anywhere else!!!! They are so nice and professional. My child was able to have dental work done without it being a traumatic experience. Stress free for both of us. Highly recommend! Thank you for taking the time and having great patience. It really means a lot to us.
April Haley on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Thank you Dr. Sheer and staff at Mt Airy Childrens Dental Associates!! My son got his braces on today and you all have been so kind and thorough throughout this process ( expander before these braces ). He is always anxious but he just loves coming to your office! Thanks for making this experience as easy as possible for him !😁
David Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 02:51 AM
Thank you, Mt. Airy Children's Dental Associates for being wonderful!
Kimberly Zepp on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:59 AM
Everyone was absolutely amazing with my son today!! The best dental experience we have ever had!! Thank you Ms. Crystal, Dr. Dave, and all the ladies out front for a lovely experience!!
Business Response:

VERY NICE TO HAVE MET YOU! DR. DAVE

Christine Coughenour on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:29 AM
My middle son has severe anxiety about dentists. This is the only place we have successful visits. Dr Allison Green is amazing! My son actually asks if we can stay longer when we are there, never thought I'd see the day that he didn't want to leave the dentist office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.