Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Tire Auto Service Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
677 reviews
|Tires|Falls Church, VA 22046 United States

105 Falls Ave, Falls Church, VA 22046 United States

(703) 533-1107

https://locations.mrtire.com/va/falls-church/105-falls-avenue.html

Open now:7:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(2) · Tires

6341 Macaw Ct

(410) 796-4100
4.9
(1390) · Tires

3833 Erdman Ave

(410) 327-6777
4.9
(706) · Automotive

1515 Columbia Pike

(703) 243-9179
4.9
(111) · Automotive

3403 Plank Rd

(540) 786-4313
About

On The Rim & Out The Door is our revolutionary pricing policy. A traditional tire dealers tire prices do not include installation. On average, this costs $25 per tire extra on a set of four tires. We include all necessary installation services in our tire prices. This includes: Mounting & Balancing, Lifetime Rotations, Alignment Check, and 30-Day Price and Ride Guarantee. Mr. Tire will beat ANY competitor?s tire price by 5% before you buy and for up to 30 days after your purchase. Just bring in their written estimate or advertisement. Or, show us the total installed price on your phone. It?s that easy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
677 reviews
5583
  
416
  
37
  
212
  
144
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ronn642 2. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
ronn642 2. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2012, 04:02 AM
I will be a client of Curry's for a life time because they are great! Thank you very much.
Smith h. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
Smith h. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/16/2012, 12:15 PM
I am very happy with curry’s they have done the best for me they could and I appreciate their hard work, very nice people for the first time visit! I will continue to come here. See you soon.
raymondd 5. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
raymondd 5. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 05:17 AM
As always, Curry's Auto Service took great care of both me and my car! I was late bringing my car in for a major service, but took great care of my car and did everything in a timely manner. Job well done.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
r y. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
r y. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 08:28 AM
I went to Curry's Auto Service to get the tire pressure checked. One of the mechanic showed me that despite the profiles still being quite ok, the tires had cracks on the sides. I don't want my tire to blow out when I'm driving on the highway, so I went ahead and purchase new ones same day. This was an example for good care taking by the team at Curry's Auto Service.
johnscottdale review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
johnscottdale on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 15:01 PM
very attentive – It was excellent and fast service for a fair price. The customer service is outstanding here, they are very informative and attentive. I appreciate it guys thank you so much!
margo379 9. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
margo379 9. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:27 AM
As usual, they did a great job on service work. While working on the car, they found a bent rotor, let me know and gave me a reasonably priced estimate that they stuck to. Done when promised. Great to work with.
barrybarry154 4. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
barrybarry154 4. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2012, 08:43 AM
Nice – The service at here is totally fair and trustworthy. You guys are a pleasure to work with.
janitors w. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
janitors w. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 12:30 PM
GREAT SERVICE – I have used their services for about a year and a half now and I have been happy ever since. They are willing to take their time to explain exactly what is going on with your car and your options for repair.
The R. review for Mr Tire Auto Service Centers
The R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 11:29 AM
Curry's Auto does a great job of providing quality service. They always know your name when you walk in, they give your car a free check up every time you come in and they make sure to always give you good better and best options when helping your car to be its best. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.