Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

4 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

4 people are looking at this business

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 08:04 AM
Mr. Stump did a great job on two big stumps close to my house. Quickly returned my call and did the job to my full satisfaction, would definitely recommend to anyone in need of stump removal.
Lyall Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 17:45 PM
Great service, great price!
Sharon Base on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:52 AM
Mr Stump removed 5 large stumps and roots from our backyard after dead tress were cut down. We were very happy with the quick service and reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leanne Robinsonl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 15:02 PM
This is the guy to call. Just happened to meet him in the Kroger Gas Station when we were both filling up our cars. "Mr. Stump" came out and did my 10+ stumps and My 3 neighbors stumps. Absolutely GREAT prices and extras were a surprise. What a friendly, super human being. No need for you to call anyone else. I am so happy not to look at those stumps anymore or try to mow around them.
Jamie Lee Dennison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:18 AM
Great Service! Friendly, reliable, efficient, and VERY reasonably priced! Highly recommend! Thanks Richard!
Rose Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 13:12 PM
Rich did a fabulous job taking out the stump and cleaning up the chips afterwards. Great job!
Kathleen Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:15 PM
Courtnie Sinclair-Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:22 AM
Rich came out and took care of what we needed within 20 minutes. He made it look like the bushes and trees were never there. He also took great care around gas lines etc. --not to mention he was super friendly and personable. Very reasonable pricing also. We highly recommend Mr. Stump.
Jerry Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:50 AM
Rich was sub-contracted through our tree service company for several stumps their equipment was too small to handle. The trees were cut in the fall and we were anxious to have the stumps removed so we could get started on the cleanup in the spring. We have had stumps ground before and was left with a lot of chip removal. This was not the case with Mr. Stump, he was fast, professional and extremely thorough. We will be able to plant grass seed in the next few weeks with minimal ground work. Will not hesitate to recommend him to our neighbors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.