Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Claimed
5.0
327 reviews
|Tree Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348 United States

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348 United States

(248) 321-0744

https://mrstump.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
327 reviews
5294
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy L. review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Nancy L. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/01/2021, 15:02 PM
I've hired Richard 3 different times for stump grinding with excellent results! His professionalism is unmatched and the quality of work is awesome! I've never met a nicer person as well. Nice to know that there are still people out there who take such great pride in what they do and provide such excellent service! I would definitely recommend him to everyone. By the way Richard, your new website is absolutely awesome!!! John Locklear
Gail Nielsen L. review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Gail Nielsen L. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/10/2021, 21:27 PM
I saw him on Maybe Road and followed him into McDonalds. His truck was immaculate, so I thought his work would be perfect too. I was right. Excellent work done by someone who knows his 'stuff'! Grinding, turning over the chips/soil, grading and ready for grass seed. I would recommend him.
Chuck Phaneuf review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Chuck Phaneuf on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 12:34 PM
Terrific individual who went well beyond what I would had expected when all I needed was a few stumps removed. Top shelve equipment, made it look easy and added a few items to the work list, just because he thought it would be nice to provide and asked nothing for in return, will use again in future!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chris Williams review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Chris Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 07:22 AM
A true diamond in this turbulent world. Great work for a great price! A local business that is supporting our community. Thanks Rich!
Joan Gerardi review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Joan Gerardi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:18 AM
A job well done. Richard was friendly and did an excellent job on removing our stump. I highly recommend him.
Sue Nara review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Sue Nara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 04:08 AM
I typically do not write reviews but both Richard and the service he provided were exceptional. If you are looking for the ultimate professional who knows his craft and has both the tools and experience to get the job done right, then Rich is your guy.
Michael Fetzer review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Michael Fetzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:36 AM
Very responsive, Reasonably priced, quick on the job! Removed several stumps in difficult location, careful to avoid masonry damage. Saving the telephone number for future use!
Angela Marie Vecore review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Angela Marie Vecore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:21 AM
I had some bushes and small trees cut down at my home and the company that cut my trees scheduled Mr. Stump to grind the stumps left behind. Mr. Stump arrived and checked with me to make sure he knew exactly which areas he should focus on. He actually ended up doing more than what was actually required. I had an old stump that had been here when I purchased my home. Even though it was not part of the tree work that he was there for, he took care of grinding that stump for me, too. I am very happy with his work and would highly recommend him!
Kate Barron review for Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal
Kate Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 01:03 AM
Mr. Stump did a great job grinding three tree stumps for us! He was quick, friendly and very professional. Highly recommend him if you need any stumps removed. The machine he uses is entertaining to watch, too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.