Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
180 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

2 people are looking at this business

Trees By Joe
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

25690 SW Meadowbrook Ln

(503) 292-6309

1 person is looking at this business

Vista Del Rey Tree Service
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1234 nort santa fe av suith 111 328 vista CA 92084

(760) 270-1532

2 people are looking at this business

Hirko's Tree Service
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

17 Alder Dr

(603) 598-4005

6 people are looking at this business

Morehouse Tree Service
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

3661 Dragoo Road

(740) 281-7413

8 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
180 reviews
5171
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Derr on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 09:40 AM
Mr. Stump (Clarkston) 248-321-0744 Removed two stumps today. He had sophisticated Robotic equipment, was reasonably priced, professional, efficient and left it looking flat, beautiful and ready for new stuff.
Ken Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:15 AM
I own a tree removal company and we refer all of our clients to Mr. Stump. Rich is friendly, professional, and definitely knows what he's doing! We highly recommend Mr. Stump.
Karri Carter Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

06/09/2019, 16:05 PM
I highly recommend Rich, Mr Stump. Super nice guy. Showed up on time, did a very professional job, and cleaned up nicely. His equipment is far superior compared to most I’ve seen. We’ll for sure be using him again. 🌳🌲
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Krystyna Kwiecinski Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:50 AM
Richard did a great job! He was truly a pleasure to talk to during the stump removal process. I can’t say enough good about him, the attention to detail, state of the art equipment, and the professionalism. He provides a great service at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Mr. Stump!
Lori Highlen on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 11:05 AM
I would never go to anyone else! Mr Stump (Richard) is so professional, kind, and fair. I was on a time constraint and he came out immediately!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jenna Kaye on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 10:22 AM
5 stars plus!!! I called in a panic when a large root prohibited one of trees from being planted that day.Richard and Julie are great people and I instantly knew I was in good hands. They changed their schedule to help me out and I so appreciated it. Excellent service and promptness that exceeded my expectations.
Matt Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 08:04 AM
Mr. Stump did a great job on two big stumps close to my house. Quickly returned my call and did the job to my full satisfaction, would definitely recommend to anyone in need of stump removal.
Lyall Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 17:45 PM
Great service, great price!
Sharon Base on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:52 AM
Mr Stump removed 5 large stumps and roots from our backyard after dead tress were cut down. We were very happy with the quick service and reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.