Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Stump - Clarkston Stump Removal

Own this business?
5.0
171 reviews
|Home Services|Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

9753 Naiad Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48348

(248) 321-0744

https://mrstump.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Western Pacific Tree Service
5.0
(9) · Home Services

912 Easy St

(541) 469-7450

2 people are looking at this business

Tip Top Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

4686 133rd Rd S

(561) 496-1368

3 people are looking at this business

Ryken Tree Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

639 Live Oak Dr

(619) 579-1197

2 people are looking at this business

Royal Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4990 Apollostar Ct Apt 3

(702) 969-2424
Lee's Tree and More
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4912 S County Road 1202

(432) 269-1759
A 1 Brosch Tree & Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10330 Freshley Ave NE

(330) 537-2229

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
171 reviews
5161
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:15 AM
I own a tree removal company and we refer all of our clients to Mr. Stump. Rich is friendly, professional, and definitely knows what he's doing! We highly recommend Mr. Stump.
Karri Carter Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 16:05 PM
I highly recommend Rich, Mr Stump. Super nice guy. Showed up on time, did a very professional job, and cleaned up nicely. His equipment is far superior compared to most I’ve seen. We’ll for sure be using him again. 🌳🌲
Krystyna Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 08:48 AM
Richard did a great job! He was truly a pleasure to talk to during the stump removal process. I can’t say enough good about him, the attention to detail, state of the art equipment, and the professionalism. He provides a great service at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Mr. Stump!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Krystyna Kwiecinski Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:50 AM
Richard did a great job! He was truly a pleasure to talk to during the stump removal process. I can’t say enough good about him, the attention to detail, state of the art equipment, and the professionalism. He provides a great service at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Mr. Stump!
Dave Thornberry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 15:47 PM
I had Richard remove a stump for me, he did amazing work! He quoted me a fair price for removing the stump. when I got home I noticed he also cleaned up the debris from the stump. With most companies this is extra. Thank you Richard for the great job!
Lori Highlen on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 11:05 AM
I would never go to anyone else! Mr Stump (Richard) is so professional, kind, and fair. I was on a time constraint and he came out immediately!! I can’t thank you enough!!
Jenna Kaye on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 10:22 AM
5 stars plus!!! I called in a panic when a large root prohibited one of trees from being planted that day.Richard and Julie are great people and I instantly knew I was in good hands. They changed their schedule to help me out and I so appreciated it. Excellent service and promptness that exceeded my expectations.
Matt Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 08:04 AM
Mr. Stump did a great job on two big stumps close to my house. Quickly returned my call and did the job to my full satisfaction, would definitely recommend to anyone in need of stump removal.
Lyall Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 17:45 PM
Great service, great price!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.