Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Sparky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Electricians|Oceanside, NY 11572

3525 Lawson Blvd, Oceanside, NY 11572

(516) 406-8185

https://www.mistersparky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

9811 Alstyne Ave

(718) 699-2525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

811 Woodwild Dr

(732) 701-0422
5.0
(4) · Electricians

4641 Vernon Blvd

(718) 786-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

272 Myrtle Ave

(973) 316-6800

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Newman review for Mr Sparky
Susan Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 14:28 PM
James Baldwin came to our house on two occasions, as recently as today. He understood the electrical problems we were having and immediately set to work fixing them. He is very smart, very courteous and personable, and professional, with a good sense of humor. All the work is now completed and done thoroughly. I am very happy because thanks to James, I will now have light in my Den on Thanksgiving! I highly recommend him! Thanks, James and Mr. Sparky
Susan Pizzolla Gentil review for Mr Sparky
Susan Pizzolla Gentil on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:36 AM
Great prompt service! Somewhat expensive, but they do a good job
Albert Sorrentino review for Mr Sparky
Albert Sorrentino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:33 AM
The technicians are excellent. If you want the job done right call them
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Helen Lima review for Mr Sparky
Helen Lima on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 10:08 AM
Andres Caceres was great! Hard working and friendly young electrician.And the staff that the company sends are always tidy!
Judy Williams Salter review for Mr Sparky
Judy Williams Salter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:15 AM
George from Mr. Sparky was on time, efficient, friendly, knowledgable, helpful and completed the jobs in a timely fashion! I use Mr. Sparky for all my electric needs and I am always happy with the service and prices. Thanks guys!
Shirley Gerstein Boris review for Mr Sparky
Shirley Gerstein Boris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:12 AM
I was skeptical about choosing an electrician on line but I can honestly say that I had an incredible experience with Mister Sparky. Their phone people are courteous and I was able to get a next day appointment. Brian, my serviceman, showed up exactly when they said he would and was truly a joy to deal with. Straightforward with explanations, worked straight through, a hell of a nice guy and charged me LESS than the original estimate because the problem not as big as they originally thought. Who does that? And-the boss came by to check in on the work and offer assistance if needed. I can not recommend this company highly enough. I have had so many bad experiences with various contractors and workers in my house. What a pleasant surprise this was!!!
Renee Geller review for Mr Sparky
Renee Geller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:49 AM
Jessica Marciano Jackson review for Mr Sparky
Jessica Marciano Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:23 AM
Chelsea Marciano Feeney review for Mr Sparky
Chelsea Marciano Feeney on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.