Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Sandman Wood Floors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Flooring|Santa Cruz, KY 95060

1030 River St, Apt 113, Santa Cruz, KY 95060

(831) 713-5560

http://ww1.mrsandmanfloors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Flooring

7A Cassandra Ln

(843) 560-9663

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

121 Whitetail Blvd

(601) 573-7171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

126 S New Albany St

(812) 246-4279

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

2805 Springtime Ct

(770) 271-1692
5.0
(10) · Interior Design

123 Sweeten Creek Rd

(828) 277-7001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

230 N Main St

(817) 691-8147

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mister Sandman professional quality at competitive pricing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frankysteinersson on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 03:15 AM
We are very pleased with the finished results, the floor looks wonderful . You have provided an excellent service and we will not hesitate to use you again in the future.
brunellespai on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 09:43 AM
Amazing! Excellent in every way. The estimate was completed on a weekend and the representative was on time for the appointment. Communication during the project was terrific. We haven`t moved into the house yet and did not remove the old carpeting before they arrived. The floor turned out to be highly damaged in some areas and required reworking of the scope of the project. Multiple pictures (sent via iphone between calls) and balanced advice gave us confidence in changing our plans for the floor. Finished project is beautiful. We know we`ll be happy living on this floor.
esparzaauto1 on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:15 AM
Excellent! They came through quickly, laid beautiful floors, and followed up on every question I had. I would highly recommend their work and I think their prices are outstanding.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
michaelmccain648 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:35 AM
The Best They did a beautiful job! They showed up on time every day, worked consistently, and cleaned up at the end of each day.
delianavaro123ca on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 05:42 AM
Amazing! Very professional with extraordinary attention to details - Very affordable services - Initially, they have supposed to do only the dining and living rooms -- I was so pleased that I asked them to redo my entire basement!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.