Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Poolman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
27 reviews
|Business Services|Covina, CA 91723 United States

336 E Front St, Covina, CA 91723 United States

(626) 332-3568

http://www.mrpoolmanservice.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16755 Von Karman Ave #200

(949) 242-4555
5.0
(5) · Business Services

947 N Elm St

(714) 633-7446
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1560 Evergreen Ln

(951) 371-3489
5.0
(66) · Signmaking

2204 N Main St

(714) 543-4444
5.0
(13) · Signmaking

1924 W Olive Ave

(818) 526-0019
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(818) 590-7652
About

Mr Poolman is located at 336 E Front St, Covina, CA. This location is in the Covina-Valley neighborhood. This business specializes in Business Services and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
27 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Antonio review for Mr Poolman
Antonio on Insider Pages

12 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:03 PM
Great We initially had them over for a repair but ended up using them for service as well. They have kept it very well and it really helps in the summer. Thanks for taking care of our pool and making it very fresh to swim in.
Saiara S. review for Mr Poolman
Saiara S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 06:03 AM
If there was an option of giving negative stars, I would've chosen that. Worst pool service in the universe! They start of as nice. Then their true colors come out. After I paid for chemicals for whole year in advance, they stopped coming. Blood suckers. Watch out for office manager Christie and Rubin Gonzalez. Horrible people to do business with. I'm planning on filing consumer complaint. They shouldn't be in business. Please check out the reviews in yelp.
Respond to negative reviews
johnm9119 review for Mr Poolman
johnm9119 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 06:11 AM
All the previous 'glowing review' posts seem very very suspicious, being that I've now had several years of (poor) experience with this company, and I'M DONE. I might suggest you check out the real reviews on YELP.COM. The owner of this company takes his customers for granted and thinks they won't notice that he's negligent. Their service barely does ANYTHING, you come out to swim and the pool is covered in leaves, the bottom of the pool is filthy, and if you finally get upset, then for a month, he'll make sure that the pool is clean. But, overall, the service is LOUSY. Zero stars would be more appropriate.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
andrapatschker review for Mr Poolman
andrapatschker on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2012, 05:10 AM
The pool they did did for us looks better than we had hoped for. It is wonderful and we are all looking forward to a hot summer! Spectacular!
Teresa G. review for Mr Poolman
Teresa G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/15/2012, 03:31 AM
I have hired this company every summer for several years running. They never disappoint and have been very dependable. They have good advice about the pool repairs and keep it very clean with their regular visits.
teresaplopgeorgia review for Mr Poolman
teresaplopgeorgia on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/15/2012, 02:17 AM
I have hired this company every summer for several years running. They never disappoint and have been very dependable. They have good advice about the pool repairs and keep it very clean with their regular visits.
1mikec56 review for Mr Poolman
1mikec56 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 06:17 AM
Great service! The pool always looks great and it's so convenient to have someone maintaining it for me.
Mike C. review for Mr Poolman
Mike C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 02:03 AM
Great service! The pool always looks great and it's so convenient to have someone maintaining it for me.
bonniehenry7021 review for Mr Poolman
bonniehenry7021 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/31/2012, 08:45 AM
I have been very pleased with the service I have received from this company. They have kept the pool clean and fresh without too much of the chlorine smell. They actually keep it clean, I am always satisfied with the results after they are done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.