Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Kustom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
914 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chicago, IL 60618

3708 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 583-3770

https://mrkustom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951
4.9
(58) · Car Window Tinting

870 E Millstone Dr

(847) 548-4605
4.9
(195) · Car Window Tinting

1815 Wallace Ave #304

(630) 549-7822
4.8
(102) · Car Window Tinting

13900 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 254-6434
4.8
(191) · Automotive

1221 Gunderson Ave

(708) 221-3316
4.8
(156) · Car Window Tinting

15516 S 70th Ct

(708) 429-8001
About

Mr. Kustom specializes in all automotive accessories and full customizing of any vehicle, including marine vehicles as well. Here is some of what we do in our facility. Window tinting, trailer hitches, remote starters, alarms, chrome accessories, wheels, HID lighting, fog lights, neon lighting, car stereo installation, custom sound systems, grille guards, step bars & running boards, custom paint jobs, lambo & suicide doors, interiors, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
914 reviews
5528
  
493
  
395
  
258
  
1119
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry D review for Mr Kustom
Jerry D on BBB

3 months ago

08/17/2021, 04:38 AM
30% restocking is not on checkout you need to read return policy so if they send junk you cannot use you are stuck with the fee. I called them and got a mob like jerk on the phone and I was told like it not he didnt care you need to be really careful dealing with this company read all the fine print or better yet go somewhere else with your business.
Respond to negative reviews
Roxy Brown review for Mr Kustom
Roxy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Have been looking for custom lighting and found Mr Kustom online. Asked a simple question via the online chat on the website and got a really obnoxious response.....without even answering my question. If this is how they treat someone who's trying to buy their products, that tells me all I need to know.
Jessica Lynn review for Mr Kustom
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 09:47 AM
This is a place where you can find the most unique products AND Mr. Kustom seems to have all sorts of parts and products that I could not find elsewhere. If you want it, need it, dream it....they will go the distance to achieve it for you!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
RICHARD M review for Mr Kustom
RICHARD M on BBB

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:59 AM
I had the windows tinted on my new Mercedes. They were recommended by my dealer where I purchased the vehicle. The service was fast, and the sales people were very knowledgeable and friendly. It totally changed the looks of my black Mercedes, and keeps the interior much cooler. Will be coming back for more items to be added to my vehicle.
William Schorie review for Mr Kustom
William Schorie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:48 AM
These guys know their stuff (had windows tinted)and took time to explain everything to me, will definitely be coming back for future upgrades 👍
Jose Vazquez review for Mr Kustom
Jose Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:56 AM
His experience and quality of workmanship!! Awesome!
Thomas Rodamer review for Mr Kustom
Thomas Rodamer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:14 AM
Mr. Kustom had a set of Door Projector lights for my Hellcat and they look awesome. Highly recommend his products.
Kendra Bullock review for Mr Kustom
Kendra Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:18 AM
I ordered custom puddles and the door cut them off. I sent pictures as an FYI, but they remade them for me. Great customer service...and that good long way these days.
Mark MacLeod review for Mr Kustom
Mark MacLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Professional installation and attention to detail. Offers a variety of options to modify and upgrade my Durango. Price was reasonable with the estimate spot on. Will surely recommend Mr. Kustom to my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.