Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Inspection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28227

11252 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-0514

https://www.mrinspectionminthill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Giles review for Mr. Inspection
David Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 08:59 AM
they had me in and out in 15 mins they are the best
Lee Stilwell Masonry review for Mr. Inspection
Lee Stilwell Masonry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:24 AM
Always great fast service and friendly !!
Eric Gaydos review for Mr. Inspection
Eric Gaydos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 04:56 AM
Went in for an inspection today, they informed me that my Jeep was given classic car status, great people... will continue to do business with them...
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
David Coffey review for Mr. Inspection
David Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:56 AM
Fast inspections great service
Joneen Webster review for Mr. Inspection
Joneen Webster on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kat H. review for Mr. Inspection
Kat H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:29 AM
Terrible service! I was there the other day about 40 minutes until close and just needed an oil change. They would not help me and no cars were in the bay! They told me they were closing in 15 minutes and I commented that they didn’t close until 6:00, and they just shrugged their shoulders and laughed! I have gone here for years but will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Lonnie Blalock review for Mr. Inspection
Lonnie Blalock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:29 AM
Great, friendly people that not only get you in and out in about 15 minutes but also help you out if there are any issues. I never knew passing an inspection could be so quick and easy! Highly recommend!
Brent Johnson review for Mr. Inspection
Brent Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:23 AM
Debbi Johnson Kinnamon review for Mr. Inspection
Debbi Johnson Kinnamon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.